Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City

Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City in Elk City

Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City

Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
1100 Hwy 34 & I-40
Elk City, OK 73644

Hotel Guest Rating for Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City in Elk City

# 5 of 14 hotels in Elk City
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Harrison, AR
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The thing I liked best was leaving in the morning.
Everything was horrible. The clerk was rude and did not understand English. It was the nastiest place I have ever stayed.

This was the worst place I have ever stayed. I will never stay at this hotel again and I might not use priceline again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindrith, NM
December 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
Over Priced ,Very Rundown, cracks in the bathroom tile. The room wasn't clean, It had roaches crawling up the walls

I Would Rather Have Slept I. My car.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor, OR
November 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Ability to have my dogs
smelly. Run down. Had to hunt around to find someone for the front desk. They were out cleaning rooms. No one to greet. Bathroom marginal. OLD TV no focus.

Disappointed in this hotel as well as grateful that they let me have my dogs. My dogs are very well behaved and have never messed up a room. They are better than most children. No one to be found on upon arrival. Room smelled, can't even describe. Tolerable if no other choice, but certainly not the best.

Thomas from Oshawa, Canada
November 12, 2013
5.0
Conve.ient
Partial room renovation batheoom and genwral plumbing needupgrages too
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedona, AZ
August 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Dirty, didn't want to take my shoes off. Wish I had brought my own sheets.
Business Traveler
Joy from Cleburne, TX
August 5, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the staff very friendly and helpful.
The hotel was alright.

This hotel was an older hotel, but clean enough and a good friendly staff, I had no problems staying here.

Couple
Gregory from Okc, OK
August 3, 2012
Couple
2.0
The bed was comfortable.
Tried to shower; scalded, smokers outside brought smoke filled air in room through ventilation system.

Will not return to this hotel, will sleep in a ditch first.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Stuart, OK
July 26, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
cheap
it was dirty, run down, doors broke and dead bolts put on. beds were too small for wife and I.

this hotel is what it should be for oilfield workers, but that being said even those folks cant be too choosy staying here. the "continental breakfast" would barely be considered a snack... coffee and a loaf of bread for toast. I have stayed in some bad places but this one takes the cake. there was tobacco stains in the corners of the bathroom, I mean where do I stop? it is too bad to be on anyones website ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jon from Melissa, TX
June 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
Filthy, run down. They said someone called canceled my reservation but wasn't me.

I arrived to find out that someone called and canceled my reservation however there was nobody who knew I was staying at this location. The clerk gave me a room anyway. The whole place should be bull dozed as the toilet ran and the sink dripped all night. Very hard to get any sleep and there is mold all over the bathroom. Do not stay here.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Cortez, CO
March 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Warehouse for oil rig workers.

This motel was the worst I have ever stayed at! Broken card readers on doors, still using regular keys instead. No interior hallways. Rooms are dirty and out of date. Tons of deferred maintenance and shoddily done repairs. Paper thin walls and right off the highway. The motel was totally full with oil rig workers. Staff was not American. Nobody was manning the front desk. I was expecting to see Norman Bates, but then realized his motel was cleaner and less scary. ...read more

Reviews of Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hometown Inn & Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg