Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1050 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Hoover, AL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elise from Marietta, GA
June 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Albertville, AL
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff member Denise actually acted like she was glad we were there!!
no
Business Traveler
Audrey from Dallas, GA
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and condition of room, especially the bed.
Access to office for check-in was especially bad; parking lots were hardly lit or not lit at all; felt insecure.

Should be rated at least a 3 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Hixson, TN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Drove past 3 times because sign said Homestead Ste, no where did it say Extended Stay. Checked in at 10:00pm and female clerk was running "nightly reports" and told me to come back in 10 mins to which I refused. She got aggravated and was very rude.

NEED TO CHANGE SIGNS! From reading past reviews, this hotel changed from a Homestead Suite to Extended Stay some time ago and they still have the Homestead Suite signs up which causes major confusion when trying to find the place. Staff is rude and asked me to come back because she was running nightly reports and would have to reboot her computer. Offered me a bag of popcorn for "my" troubles! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danzell from Shreveport, LA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
The room too small forr the amount I paid
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, AL
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and nice size for that price.
Need to change the name on outside because we passed it twice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing special
Yes, had to sleep in a smoking room. Lately many hotels are treating Priceline customers as a 3rd class travellers. Not happy with that may have to go elsewhere pay couple bucks more but get a decent treatment

Don't call it a Free breakfast. it is packed muffins. Don't call it a free Wi-Fi it is so slow and keeps asking you to pay for the faster connection

Solo Traveler
Brian from Atlanta, GA
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best location, courteous and professional staff, great value, clean and recently updated studios.

Ideal location near Perimeter Mall and MARTA rail. Building is connected to shopping center with a Publix, Rite Aid, Einstein Brothers Bagels, Arbys and Willys Mexican Grill. Everything you need is within walking distance. Staff is great and has made me feel very welcome during an extended stay here. Excellent value with the express deals option.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was very clean and the sheets and towels were clean without stains. Great location and front desk staff was great AFTER check-in. Kitchenette area was clean also. Older hotel with some scuffs, but overall clean. Did not itch or sneeze :)
My room, although clean, had a STRONG smell of cigar smoke. Turned up the AC and sprayed lysol and it was better. Also the hot water came out brown and we had to run it for 30 minutes before it ran clear. We didn't shower.

For sure a 2 star motel, but for the price for one night it was decent. Staff was not the nicest at check-in, but after was very friendly and the breakfast was nice. It was in a quiet nice area with shopping very close and close to the freeway.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Hammond Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg