Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9880 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Waltham, MA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised by the condition of the room since several reviews posted were negative. It was clean, spacious and I got cups/glasses easily from the front desk.
There were other guests arguing for an extended period in the parking lot. The front desks addressed and resolved the issue upon my request. More creamer and coffee available at the breakfast station please.
Couple
Cassie from San Diego, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It had to be hands down he best hotel stay I have ever experienced.From the front desk at Check in to the room being able to have a smoking room to the price
Nothing I didn't like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is very good for our purpose. Good to have stove and refrigerator in every room to cook or store leftovers
Room advertised for two adults, but only one very small bed in rooms booked. No way for two adults who are not married to cramp into this small bed. A two-bed room will be $20 aditional but not available anyway. We end up book another room for the stay

Cleanliness is not up to par. Maintenance work was not done as evident on the faulty bathroom light and dirty floor

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location for a good price. It was an extended stay hotel, so the fridge/freezer were great.
The complimentary breakfast was only coffee, muffins, oranges and granola bars.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Lakewood, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing but the location.
It was a disgusting hotel.The pillows were not clean, they smelled like someone with oily hair. It was God Awful! And that's putting it kindly. Never again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rahway, NJ
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location
Pricey for the mediocre quality. one burner on the stove not working. Tub faucet dripping. Arrived late and had no utensil, cups. . . nothing even to get a drink of water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
March 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and type
Stinking room and poor overall performance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Not a lot of traffic.
The wood floors were dirty and sticky still..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The toilet was leaking as in our previous experience. Need to fix to save water.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg