Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9880 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perryville, MO
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The low price was great
Where do I start. Was put in 2 different rooms. The first one within ten minutes the closet rack fell on me and injured my foot. The next room had a broken door handle and when I woke up to my room it was flooded!

Very low budget maintenance

Zhenyu from Xi An, China
August 22, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maria from San Diego, CA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's my home away from home.
No

I've stayed at many different hotels, but I prefer and always come back to Extended Stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Goleta, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good price on short notice. Close to freeway. Only a short drive to town.
Something in the room was making my infant son break out in hives. We had to go to Urgent Care to get him treated. We got a smoking room, which was an unpleasant surprise.

Not bad, nothing special. I'd personally be wary of returning because of how my son reacted to the room, but there's nothing systemically bad about it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Proximity to my destination and in a safe area. Quiet.
No cleaning service during our stay. Internet slow. Have to pay for speed upgrade. Paid more to get a king-size bedroom. Free breakfast was pathetic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendocino, CA
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, OR
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ricardo from Commerce, CA
May 7, 2014
5.0
No service in the room no good taol
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg