Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
13009 Sw 68th Parkway
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Eugene, OR
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Value Kitchenets
grounds has some litter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
January 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Caitlin from Davis, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Having a kitchen was good, hotel was quiet.
The room was not clean at all. The whole room had a grimy feel to it, sinks were dirty, hair all over the bathroom. The sheets were so worn the elastic wasn't holding the fitted sheet in place, so you'd wake up sleeping on the bare mattress. Yuck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, WA
January 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
The room the assigned us was filthy. So the person at the desk showed me another room and it smelled strongly of dog urine. The next room she showed me looked a little better than the first two so we took it. On inspection with the lights on also gross.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Redmond, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice quality sheets. Upgrade to room due to staff error.
Mattress was very hard. Minimal breakfast selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
November 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
THE LOCATION
The vent fan in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice location, had a full sized fridge and microwave. We could get cooking and eating utensils from the front lobby. It was nicely renovated and had a nice flat screen tv.
The room was extremely dirty and the grounds were not kept up. We stayed there for 3 days, 4 nights. A half empty Gatorade bottle lay on a step on our staircase, untouched from the time we checked in until we checked out. Had cobwebs in bathroom.
Couple
George from Upland, CA
September 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
The area the hotel was in was beautiful .
The employees at the front desk were rude and very disstescetpful, the room was very dirty, sheets were left from prior guests and had body hair and dirt on them, bath tub wouldn't drain, service was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liqun from Coquitlam, Canada
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, Kitchen, King Size bed, Location
Breakfast, need to ask for the cooking ware.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.