Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
13009 Sw 68Th Parkway
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Fords, NJ
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean quiet and nice room. .very friendly staff. .they didn't have the room I booked but they upgraded me to a better room with a kitchen and live seat and kitchen table microwave and refrigerater...I'll b back.
The parking can b tight. .
Couple
Sue from Portland, OR
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the fact their was a kitchen, clean room and bathroom, free wifi and friendly customer service.
That their wasnt any kitchen utensils so we couldn't cook food.
Michael from Tacoma, WA
March 19, 2015
9.0
Kitchen amenities
No oven

Quiet setting

Business Traveler
Michael from Tacoma, WA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Kitchen amenities
No oven and some trim pieces were falling apart on the cabinets
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price, great location
Non smoking, but right outside my door people smoke and the whole stairwell in layered with cigarettes on the ground.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Wasn't very clean, mold in the bathtub tile crevices, and a short and curly left on the side of the tub.
Solo Traveler
Adrianne from Lebanon, OR
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff, clean, was easy to find
I have nothing bad to say
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
its accessible
the blankets are not good very thin and so with the pillows.
Couple
Lindsay from Eugene, OR
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was unpleasant! After being ignored for about 10 mins,Hotel Employee at the front desk lied about not having clean rooms ready at check in. She rolled her eyes and reluctantly checked us in after we asked when to return.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.