Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard in Portland

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
13009 Sw 68Th Parkway
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Sacramento, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Well appointed room, comfortable bed, convenient parking. Kitchen a plus.
Only one person on staff at some times, so if they were out of the office, you were out of luck. Mini breakfast pretty worthless.

only 10 minutes from downtown, but half the price of a comparable downtown hotel.

Couple
William from Port Ludlow, WA
November 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Full kitchen, park- like setting.
Not much of a breakfast compared with other similarly priced alternatives.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was dark and quiet
The fact that you had to pay extra for better tv, Internet and kitchen utensils
Couple
Corey from Mesa, AZ
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good for traveling to Portland and staying on the outskirts of downtown.
One night we had noisy guest above us. I made 2 calls to the front desk requesting they ask them to keep it down. We didn't sleep that night.

This is a very low budget Extended Stay. Customer service is lacking so just expect a bed to sleep in and nothing else. You have to request cups, plates etc. Breakfast wasn't restocked so we ate out.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
November 1, 2014
8.0
The staff is by far the best thing at this hotel.
Mice in the room. Stayed 16 days room never cleaned even after daily requests.
Couple
David from Federal Way, WA
October 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Available and convenient for our needs
No cups in the room. No ice available. TV was not very good
Couple
Eric from Hood River, OR
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness stood out the most.
The location was just ok. It can be tricky to find.
Business Traveler
Mollie from Bend, OR
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I liked that there was parking available.
I didn't like that the room had an odor like a sweaty person. and that I was awakened at 3 in the morning by a party being held in a public space just outside my window downstairs. I didn't get back to sleep until 4:30am. My door wouldn't open.

I think the rooms should be more thoroughly cleaned. Staff was helpful. The outdoor halls should be cleaned regularly; they had spill spots and dirt covering them.

Jeffrey from Tucson, AZ
October 1, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff and public areas were great
Room was dirty, smelled stuffy desperately needed remodel. Everything was old and worn. Mold in the bathroom.

Not much around witching walking distance. Grounds are very nice though. I was glad I was only there for a night

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg