Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
13009 Sw 68th Parkway
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University Place, WA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel service; Desk help not accommodating and poorly dressed. Room was not ready on time; not clean; blood on mattress; We paid extra for a daveno bed, but it didn't have the sheets on it. Had to go ask for sheets and pillows, and make up the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not much
Very poor upkeep. The rug was stained, the walls had paint chip off, the linoleum countertop was peeling off, the bathtub was chipped and the towel rack on the wall fell off when nudged. There were no amenities in the "kitchen".
Senior Travelers
David from Las Vegas, NV
August 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
no grab bars in the tub/shower
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
August 4, 2015
The price. I was looking for the cheapest decent accommodation for a short night's sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Hotel has great location
Room was a smoking room and smelled liked an ashtray, room was not very clean, checked in at 5:00pm and room still was not cleaned yet.
Couple
Kristelle from Redmond, WA
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Able to have a room available at short notice on a holiday weekend
The screen for the only window was broken and left in the room against the wall, there was a pile of full garbage left right outside our room window, & overfull garbage outside the office door w/ garbage stacked on the sidewalk. Dead bugs in kitchenette.

It seemed like garbage hadn't been picked up in weeks; the dumpster was overflowing and garbage stacked in the parking lot and outside the office. The room felt dirty, there was hair stuck to the inside of the shower curtain, a mickey mouse sticker stuck to the bathroom floor, and 2 dead bugs on the counter of the kitchenette. Not only was the screen for the window broken, it was just left in the room against the wall. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, staff
dirty walk ways and stair case area
Business Traveler
Greg from Grants Pass, OR
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
not much
Room was dirty, black mold in the shower, half of the lights didn't work, parking was terrible.I will never stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location in a nice, quiet area. Great exterior appearance!
There was mildew that showed under the caulking around the top of the bathtub. I called the hotel and explained that my mother is 83 and walks with a cane and sometimes with a walker. She assured me that there is an elevator. She was wrong.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
We arrived at the hotel after 8 pm and our room was not ready/cleaned. They put us into a suite that was still in renovations. We couldn't use the stove or the extra bathroom.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.