Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. in Phoenix

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2102 West Dunlap Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff is what I like today
not having security there tonight wandering around the property

lots of little things need to be fixed in room just small things

Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 10, 2014
3.0
Dirty, smelled in room. Front End guy grumpy, not helpful. Couldn't sleep because I was grossed out.
Kellie from Glendale, AZ
July 29, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gilbert from Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
That it had a kitchen. Saved money on eating out
The night staff were very rude and not helpful t all

I would never want t be in this place again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The price
It had roaches

Its a cheap druggie infested motel. Dirty the pillows stank and it was super hot the air didnt work right

Couple
Eileen from Glendale, AZ
May 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
When we checked in the room wasn't vacuumed and there was paraphanalia left on the floor. When we asked for new bed sheets cause there was a huge coolaid spill on the bed we were told that they were out of bedspreads.

I would not return to this location and may not use pipeline again over the experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff was nice & helpful...
Room was tiny. Noisy. Very Dirty, floors (tile & carpet) walls, bathroom, bed Linen had burn holes in & ON IT. First room assigned had no bathtub,lights didn't work, appliances were upside down W/no bottoms sitting on what was to be a table..Mostly DIRTY.

For myself, Amenities included free parking...A packet of coffee Without coffee pot to make coffee in...

Couple
Rose from Los Angeles, CA
May 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room had a stove.
The staff was rude but given the time I understand.
Richard from Phoenix, AZ
April 27, 2014
9.0
the kitchen and stove
didn't like how I didn't have the full mirror
Solo Traveler
Pedro from Cathedral City, CA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg