Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. in Phoenix

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2102 West Dunlap Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jean from San Antonio, TX
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Price but hotel was horrible!!!
ROOMS ARE A MESS!!! Do not stay here. Checked in and got moved to two rooms & they were awful! Also noticed other people leaving after they had checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location and having a kitchen.
The customer service was very poor. We had to wait hours to receive the things that we asked for and the workers seemed to be very busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Mesa, AZ
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Disgusting, dirty hotel. Reception played games for 2hrs not coding keys then decided to stick us in uptairs uninhabitable room(exposed wiring, sharp metal) with my toddlers. I had requested downstairs for disability. Was told to find another hotel+more
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
February 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price and location worked for what I was looking for.
This place has quite a few full time residents who like to stay up late carrying on conversations and "business" outside my room. A full time security detail that walked the property didn't even seem to care.
Couple
Veronica from Yuma, AZ
January 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
i honestly didnt like nothing about this motel.
First off the employees were very rude. The room was very trashy hole in the doors of the bathroom. Seem like it hadnt been clean. It was just horrible.
Solo Traveler
Marshall from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience, plenty of parking, quiet, good workspace countertop
shopworn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
January 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing I liked was the location. It was close to the event we were attending
I did not like anything about this hotel. Staff was unprofessional, room were disgusting. Room smelt bad, faucets and showers were rusty, floor was sticky. Felt like our room was the ghetto.

The outside is nice. Te rooms were absolutely disgusting. There were sketchy people hanging around the grounds of the hotel, there were several screw holes on the doors where the top lol had been ripped off and replaced and urging our stay it wasn't even there! The door was hard to open. Had to put all body weight on the handle. My husband slept with his gun loaded and right bet to him. The only reason we stayed was because he was exhausted and couldn't stay awake to find a new hotel at those late hours. ...read more

Couple
Stephanie from Phoenix, AZ
December 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The front desk man was very helpful
The room! The fire smoker was not there. there was holes in the wall not very clean at all. The Manager needs to do better walk threws.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
good acess from the freeway.
tv didnt work ,air conditioning and heater didnt work. reported it to staff upon check in was told nothing could be done.also no maid service and room wsnt very clean.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Hesperia, CA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the fact that the manager sent me to another hotel
the whole experiance

will not go back, the advertisement on the internet was misleading

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg