Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1040 Greenwood Blvd
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd in Lake Mary

# 12 of 12 hotels in Lake Mary
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harry from Lake Mary, FL
February 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
cheap
 
Group Traveler
Kelly from Melbourne, FL
February 14, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Benton Harbor, MI
February 12, 2017
5.0
Room was upgraded
Toilet did not flush
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
exercise room - kitchen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
February 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was in a great location.
The hotel staff was not as efficient as other proprieties. The service in the room was not taken care of on a day to day basis. We weren't told ahead of time that we wouldn't have a clean room and sheets, all week, unless we walked up to the front.
Business Traveler
Johnny from Lawrenceburg, TN
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Moorefield, Canada
February 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
the location was great as was only 8 miles from Sanford Orlando airport. We had a car so it was very easy to get to the airport for our morning flight.
this hotel had no ability to print out our boarding passes so we needed to make other arrangements
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chanhasseen, MN
February 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary -1040 Greenwood Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.