Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, FL
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and pricing
Being leveraged to buy increased internet speed. Not a desirable feature for a hotel attempting to access the traveling business person. Same situation exists for all Extended Stay America's. Time to eliminate this as it prevents me from recommending
Group Traveler
Marco from Hermitage, PA
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Again I had to pay an extra $22 for a double bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Service
Room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Worst possible experience, I will never stay in this hotel again , bed sheets smells like cooking oil, not washed, stained
Everything except location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Price .
Dirty towels and sheets in room at check in. Spoke to receptionist 2 times. He just looked at me like he didn't want to be bothered.
Couple
Jennifer from Naples, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff was terrible, the beds were like sleeping on concrete, we had to find housekeeping for clean towels and they never cleaned the room the whole 5 nights we stayed there and the hair dryer caught on fire while I was blow drying my hair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chastity from Lansing, MI
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accommodating
Once purchased it did say their was a fitness center but there really wasn't at this location. You could smell the trash in the hall.

Great location for purpose of stay. Definitely will be using the hotel for future stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very helpful and our room was spacious.
I didn't understand what a 'grab and go" breakfast was when we booked and was hoping for something more substantial.
Couple
Michael from Maricopa, AZ
June 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great. It was 7 mins from Universal Studios. Close to shopping and the freeway.
The room looked old. Although it said it was furnished there were no supplies (plates, forks, pots/pans) as advertised. The mattress had springs that were broken. Overall we got what we paid for. Breakfast was a take and go (granola bar, instant oatmeal)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerly from Coconut Creek, FL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing the service was so bad about rooms the beds the bathrooms the telephone and top of that night table was so disgusting and dirty and the service was terrible bad bad experience in this hotel
I don't like anything at all I'm a mom of two babies And I was looking on for a place that I can't stay this on holiday weekend but I made a big mistake I payed more than hundred dollars a night for this dirty hotel and beds

I don't recommend this hotel they don't return my money II asked them please send me some plates to my room and then didn't do it my door key wasn't working to Very that experience in this hotel

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.