Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Troy, MI
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great. Friendly staff. Free parking. General Manager called me to dsicuss the room. Very nice person.
Bathroom was dirty and no shower curtain. Rooms need to be renovated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, NJ
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice
No shampoo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menominee, MI
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
The place was dirty, plumbing didn't. work and I had to find my own plunger. There were people drinking in the halls. next time you book a place like this, make sure the party don't have 11 year old children along.
Solo Traveler
Vinicius from Miami, FL
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room is great, I liked it.The clerk complied with my request for non-smoker.The wi-fi was Reasonably good.
The location it is not the best. I did not choose that location.The breakfast is very, very bad.The rooms are not cleaned every day. Has no room service. And this story to have to keep asking towels at the front desk is a total failure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and the room was clean.
The breakfast is grab and go, only muffins and granola bars. The hallways and rooms could use a facelift.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Washington, DC
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. If this property is indicative of Extended Stays across the country, the company should be ashamed of itself. If not, then the GM of this property should be absolutely ashamed of themselves.
Dirty room, hasn't been remodeled in at least 20 years, no housekeeping, hair in fridge, horrible bed, disgusting white liquid residue on side of foot stool, tears and stains, unidentifiable odor, trash/dirty pots/pans in hallway, stains/tears everywhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Easy to find
I was supposed to get 2 queens bed only got one. When asked for another pilo I didn't get one . The place smells bad. The carpet dirty. Breakfast,coffee weak ,fruits old . They wanted to charge me $-- per night for a room with a double bed.
Couple
Emily from Kalamazoo, MI
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
great for someone who wants to cook. 2 stove top burners, a large refrigerator, and a microwave and kitchen sink and all pots, dishes. It is a studio apartment. They clean weekly, but fresh towels are available as often as you like. TV was good.
No printer to print my boarding passes. No lobby to sit in. No exercise machines. One ounce of shampoo for 7 days??? No pad of note paper and no pen. The CEO should go on undercover boss. They ran out of apples for breakfast and ran out of shampoo.
Jacqueline from West Chester, OH
February 16, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, United Kingdom
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Accomadation was cheap,rooms were clean
Dirty coradoors
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg