Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
February 15, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The location for working in the South Park business district is ideal.
All of the rooms seem to have at least one major deficit. e.g.g No working AC, a bug infestaion, etc...
Solo Traveler
Brian from Orlando, FL
February 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
They finally became a smoke-free facility on the entire inside of the
The location makes it hard, there is always traffic.
Couple
Madeline from Orlando, FL
October 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
the workers were phenominal, the hall was nice and clean the room looked nice, every thing we could need was there.
But the sheets were not clean at all ! after a long day my husband and I just wanted to sleep, so we showed had dinner then we were both just really horrified at the sheets. I filled out their survey as well.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and the rooms are nice
Don't Like the Fact That They Come knocking on the Door At 9 asking if I was checking out today. Checkout time is 11. Some people got long drive ahead
Tamika from Auburn, AL
July 6, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Business Traveler
Neal from Bethesda, MD
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and price are good.
When I booked this hotel, there was no choice given about a smoking or non-smoking room, so I assumed that the entire hotel was non-smoking. However, when we entered our room, it reeked of smoke. There was no other room available.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms
Li from Miami, FL
June 2, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Homestead, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
Breakfast was poor
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.