Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, NJ
January 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing at all
the hotel was dirty,smelley,broken cabinets,burn marks all over .I saw bugs that was the end of the line for me .I left the hotel asap.very bad area for crime also which I found out after the fact this hotel deserves 0 stars
Couple
Gale from Cheektowaga, NY
January 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
You could tell the wear on the room. They tried to make it better but when you see stains on the rug and hallways with lots of damage, it doesn't give you a good feel for te stay. I kept thinking there would be bugs but to their crdit there wasn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and room layout
The hotel interior was filthy
Business Traveler
Iyasu from Houston, TX
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was good for me
The floor was so dirty on the corduroy other than that it was ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
overall experience was pleasantly surprised
can't really find anything negative to say about this place it was good value for the money if I had to say something - it was just that you have to get your cooking utensils rented
Business Traveler
Nicole from Centralia, IL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Well, I got a free upgrade and when I checked in they said I got their VIP drawing... so I was really surprised in a good way. Staff was helpful, room was clean, facility had at least what I needed, and it was around the corner from my conference.
I would've liked an ice machine on location, especially coming from a northern US state. I really needed it while I was waiting for ice to freeze in the fridge. Otherwise... nothing really as the ice machine really is more a suggestion than a complaint.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms had good size, the staff is friendly
They need a renovation, in hallways and room bathrooms. Also it smells like a really old place.
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Austin, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was mostly a good experience.
The bathroom door would not close properly. Whoever did maintenance on the door...did a very poor job. I can't believe that somebody in housekeeping would not have noticed the door problem. The room should not have been rented in that condition.

Plenty of eating places across the street.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large rooms
There is a prison not too far away

Overall clean and nice staff

Business Traveler
Joseph from Ocala, FL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cheap, close to Where I need to be.
Breakfast was a little lame.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg