Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Punta Gorda, FL
August 18, 2014
8.0
Stove for cooking if wanted. Liked that the windows opened, most hotels dont
Cockroach on the 2nd day staying.
Solo Traveler
Rayyan from Boulder, CO
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to international Driver and shopping centers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Naples, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything, it was filthy & AC didn't work. Roaches were on the wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivon from Rochester, NY
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and helpful staff
No

I really enjoyed my stay there

Solo Traveler
Daniel from West Jordan, UT
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AE
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location and price was based on my needs for access to the airport.
We had flying ants in the bathroom, a roach made an appearance in the kitchen and the bed was not as firm as what we are used to in a hotel.

The hotel served its function for an overnight stay. I would be reluctant to spend an extended term with them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great.The local bus stop is right at the corner. The hotel is right in the middle of everything. Doesn't take long to get to any attractions or malls. Walmart and dennys is right across the street! It's great
There were a lot of ants in the hotel and a couple of bugs. It was a little uncomfortable but not to where we needed to change rooms. The bed was a bit hard but not terrible.

The hotel is pretty good for the price. Cannot complain. The experience was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
The hotel needs overall maintenance and renewal. The rooms, carpet, cabinet are old or broken. The kitchen and bathrooms don´t look clean and the kitchen cabinets are broken. the pictures on the website are completely different from the actual hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
location.
I dont know where to start (1)elevators were broken, (2) breakfast was coffee and cupcakes (3)Hotel was overall dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Huzeyfe from Richardson, TX
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg