Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
location.
I dont know where to start (1)elevators were broken, (2) breakfast was coffee and cupcakes (3)Hotel was overall dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Huzeyfe from Richardson, TX
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Orange Park, FL
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Akron, OH
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I am usually one to at least find one good thing in a hotel. I know the star value that I bid on or book directly, and I do not have expectations higher than that star level. However, there is not a single good thing I could say about this hotel.
This hotel was dirty, the bathrooms and main area was filthy and you felt less clean after showering than you did before showering. The kitchen has the basics, but was in poor condition. The smell of smoke was so strong my kids and I woke up coughing.

The staff of this hotel was not at all helpful and did not seem concerned with helping. When we needed more linens they could not provide any. Breakfast ended at 9:30 on a Saturday morning. The hotel was so dirty that we would not bring our luggage into the house first before washing everything because of the fear of bugs. We were in a non smoking room, but the smell of cigarette smoke was so strong that in the morning we all woke up with sore throats and coughs that went away as soon as we left the hotel. The bed was the hardest thing that I have ever slept on. and the linens were insufficient. When we turned on the air conditioning it smelled horrible in the room. We did not need to use the kitchen area as we were only stay the night, but if we had needed the kitchen we would have been disappointed by the amenities provided. This is NOT a hotel that I would recommend to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Doral, FL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was exactly what i was looking for, between the parks and close to the airport
the room had 1 queen size bed, and a sofa-bed, the TV was in the middle of the room, that means that not everyone could watch tv at the same time
Couple
Patrick from Gainesville, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location.
They put me in a smoking room and I don't smoke.

I did not know there was not any house keeping.

Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
March 28, 2014
1.0
Nothing
People in the next room was smoking drogs

Its a peace of crapppppp. Dont go use there

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Wesley Chapel, FL
February 28, 2014
1.0
Hmmm how about leaving!!!
1 smoke smell 2. Dirty 3. Tv reception terrible. 4. No one at front desk upon check out.

Worst experience and property ever! Extended Stay obviously recently purchased should not sell these rooms until reno

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Countryside, IL
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
has a big shopping center across the way
nothing

staff was nice and the pillows looked new. not all beat up

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg