Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Divya from Tampa, FL
July 27, 2015
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Winter Park, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was nice and kitchen was nice
The breakfast snacks were not filled in the mornings promptly. The ac is loud and bathroom fan did not work. Carpet border falling off. Beds super hard
Business Traveler
Amanda from Hagerstown, MD
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location and comfort
would have liked a gym available for use
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I can't say that there was anything about the hotel that I liked.
The 1st room we got, the a/c didn't work. They moved us to another room and before we could get keys, they moved us to another room. All 3 rooms smelled like mold. I didn't feel safe there.

There wasn't much for breakfast. Everything was stale or hard and the dinning room was disgusting, and the floor was sticky.

Solo Traveler
Roger from Lawrenceville, GA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, FL
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and pricing
Being leveraged to buy increased internet speed. Not a desirable feature for a hotel attempting to access the traveling business person. Same situation exists for all Extended Stay America's. Time to eliminate this as it prevents me from recommending
Group Traveler
Marco from Hermitage, PA
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Again I had to pay an extra $22 for a double bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Service
Room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Worst possible experience, I will never stay in this hotel again , bed sheets smells like cooking oil, not washed, stained
Everything except location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Price .
Dirty towels and sheets in room at check in. Spoke to receptionist 2 times. He just looked at me like he didn't want to be bothered.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.