Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5990 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress in Cypress

# 4 of 6 hotels in Cypress
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chaiwon from Palo Alto, CA
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This hotel's staff was very very kind and excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Safe, quiet area
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly
I have stayed here plenty of times and sometimes I question how well they clean the room. This time however there was dog hair on my top sheet and someone's hair on the bathroom counter right behind where wash clothes were I also seen hair on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Pam from Long Beach, CA
May 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel employee
Not enough space to tell it all !
Solo Traveler
Chelsee from Orange, CA
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lady at night on Saturday was extremely rude and telling everyone how busy she is and how she has to do so much work.it was unethical.also, the vending machines weren't working either.i needed the kitchen appliances and they did not have pots or pans
Available at that time and asked if tomorrow would be fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 26, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
April 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location is ideal for business in the area.
4 days and no maid service or replenished items, shampoo, toilet paper, tissue, towels a little long.
Solo Traveler
Fan from Garden Grove, CA
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
kitchen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartwell, GA
April 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was good to go Disney land or LAX airport. and there was good restaurant around there.
The hotel was so old. When I enter to 3d floor I could`t breath. It was terrible. It seem like they did not air circulation about few years. First when I go in to room the room was little high with humidity and smell. So I asked to change the room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.