Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff, room was clean, ideal location near the airport. Easy check in and easy check out, free parking.
No coffee :
Couple
Archit from Columbus, IN
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel had a cosy feel. It was done up nicely. Grab n go breakfast was good.
The room was not cleaned for 2 days. On requesting, only the washroom was cleaned. The beds were still not made. After a tiring day, we were looking for a welcoming bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rende from E Helena, MT
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
No dishes on the room. We had to get them from the front desk. What's the point of a kitchen without dishes?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
December 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff accommodated moving us to another room when the first smelled of smoke. The airport shuttle drivers were courteous.
Very slow check in. First room smoky. Second room had strong cleaning agent smell. Uncomfortable bed. Low water pressure. Infrequent airport shuttle pickup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alvaro from Calera De Tango, Chile
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, close to the airport, but understaffed.
The fact that everything takes way too much time to get done....for instance, impossible to get an early check in. We landed in Miami at 6am....didnt get a room until the indicated check in time...3pm, and with kids that is too much
Couple
Monica from Saopaulo, Brazil
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Big space, new sofa, complete kitchen, free parking, free wifi, good tv, air conditioner, table, 2 big windows.
Was hair from other ppl in blanket and bed sheet
Couple
Bruce from Oak Park, MI
December 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was clean people were nice but everytime we asked for something they said sorry no
When we came in we were told pool didnt work. They were working on roof (noisy). The fridge in room was noisy.they never cleaned room we were there 4 days. The continental breakfast was a grab and go no milk or juice or cereal just coffeeand an apple.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The roominess
My phone didnt dial out my tv didn't work had to have maintenance fix it no service walking through hllS and vending machine over priced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
quite good. free wifi, clean room, big bed and bathroom, even with a good kitchen!very satisfied with the star level and reach my expectations.
breakfast is so simple
Couple
Brandon from Miami, FL
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room smelled like cigarette and I do not smoke or like to smell it
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg