Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Expected the hotel to be much cleaner. Beds were very uncomfortable and around 4:40am a guest had burnt something in their room. Guest waited outside for about an hour before we could safely go back into the hotel. would not recommend .
Couple
April from Jacksonville, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Location close to the Airport
The Hallways smelled of mildew and carpet in the room smelled as if it had been cleaned

The mattress was Horrible. the Smell in the room made it seem like we were staying in another person's room while they took a vacation! The hotel desk people were not available. had to call the desk to get someone to check me in and same procedure to get someone to check me out. They SHOULD NOT say they have breakfast. It consist of an Apple, granola bars, muffin and coffee! no variety especially at the rate that was paid! truly disappointing ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel with great service.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Stella from Sebring, FL
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location, great room, excellent staff!
Couple
Luc from Miami, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself was very clean. The staff in the lobby were very friendly. I was impressed with the cleanliness and setup of the room.
Couple
Parmender from Oranjestad, Aruba
May 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
A very good deal for the price we paid. Quite location, close proximity of eatery. Clean and prompt service.
Some variation on the breakfast on the go would have been nice.
Senior Travelers
Junchao from Indianapolis, IN
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The night is so short! I sleep very well.
The noise of the air conditioner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
We needed a place to stay near the airport with shuttle service, as we were just staying the night before heading to our cruise port. It was sufficient for that purpose and more affordable for a real short stay compared to other options.
Shuttle was not available in later evening hours, so we still had to taxi. Shuttle only runs once per hour. No ice machine & when we went for breakfast, all coffee and food was gone...if anything was even put out that day. Not what we expected or pd for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, MA
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the airport
The air conditioning was in the living room are and there was no easy way to cool the bedroom. Room was a bit stuffy.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.