Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful, but the shuttle driver was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It is easy to arrive airport by available free shuttle.
The food for breakfast has few choices.
Group Traveler
James from Aurora, IN
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Conveniently located. I think they are trying. Rooms were somewhat clean. Had to beg for kitchen utensils (which I expected to be included in an extended stay). Breakfast cut off before I could get to it. Everything smelled...sour.
Group Traveler
Edward from Patterson, NY
October 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was nice, helpful and friendly
On entering it had a somewhat musty smell. Also the corridors and the room but you got used to it.
Group Traveler
Richard from Orange, NJ
October 15, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing the room was too small They don't clean them I will Never stay again.
They don't clean they don't g they don't clean they told me I have to be qualified to get my room clean

I will never commit this hotel to anyone

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Expected the hotel to be much cleaner. Beds were very uncomfortable and around 4:40am a guest had burnt something in their room. Guest waited outside for about an hour before we could safely go back into the hotel. would not recommend .
Group Traveler
Dongyan from Nanjing, China
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location.

we leave so early, so we didnot have breakfast(6:30) and shuttle bus(7:00).

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was way beyond our expectations.
Breakfast was not stocked very well. Really just a grab and run. Perhaps we just arrived after people cleaned them out.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 151 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.