Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xuedy from Hialeah, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, great service, I dont have one bad thing to say of any one of them. Wilma I believe her nane was, front desk clerk was exteemely helpful in helping me book additional nights. I have stayed in many extended stays but this by far has been the bes
no

The saltwater pool is great, very good for families with small children since it has built in seating areas, the rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Clean hotel, great service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Runlin from Holland, MI
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price, Full size fridge, Sofabed in room, free wifi, free parking
Mattresses need updating, cooking smells including burning food smells up the place. Breakfast had no fruit or sugar for tea. So many mosquitoes by the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Richmond, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were large and clean. Recently updated.

Very close to everything (15 mins to beach, downtown etc...) staff was very helpful and provided everything we needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matheus from Rio De Janeiro, FL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rrom is very good
Could tou include more thing in the kicthen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from East York, Canada
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Check in / out service at front desk was fine
Shuttle service to the airport is only every hour and stops at 10pm. This should be clearly indicated in the services offered by the hotel

The facility is a bit run down

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and friendly staff
No

Nice location. Restaurants nearby. Shuttle doesn't run until 7:00am so if you need to catch an early flight, you need to call a cab. Staff was extremely helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Needed the key from front desk to use the lobby restroom.

For the price I loved this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room was clean and well layout. Beds were comfortable. loved the location and shuttle service, closed to the airport. will definitely recommend this hotel, Good for family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
October 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The people were very helpful.
We had an infant and we were given a room that stunk of smoke. We didn't appreciate, that especially since we had a baby.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 111 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg