Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Giavonnie from Charlotte, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didnt like n e thing about the hotel i loved everything about it the service was great you hv a wonderful staff there but one employee stood out best nd most his name is Oscar i dealt with him checking in he made it a pleasure he went tht xtra mile
I had a bad experience i had a guest nxt ddoor to me slamming the door nd fussing aallnight nd the guest above me walked too hard on the floor disturbing but oscar got me moved nd comfy nd i wud like to send a thx to him job well done Oscar frm miss sykes

Again the staff is tremendous they make u feel at hm away frm home nd again id like to thk oscar for going tht xtra mile and job vry well done frm giavonnie sykes and fam we were in rm 202 nd 231 frm 8/30-9/6

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was a pretty nice looking Hotel for the price, nice and spacious room. Location was great.
Room was a kitchennette and it smelled stronly like curry. It it would've not been so late I would've asked for a room change but it was already midnight and I was exhausted. They should've not give that room to anyone until that strong smell left.Was bad

It was an Extended Stay so there was no one there when I came to check in around mid-night; I had to call from a phone and wait for someone to come... Then because it was already mid-night they had put my reservation on a "no-show" status and the lady had to "bring me back up"... I mean, I was staying for only a night so obviously was probably getting there late and I had called also, not sure why the rush to put me as a "no-show". ...read more

Couple
Ankur from Duluth, GA
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from Vineland, NJ
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to Miami Airport, close to IHOP, Wendy's and McDonalds.
No daily maid service. Service is included with stays over 7 days. If you want fresh clean towels your name is placed on a list..

Good location. Room had a small full kitchen.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, free parking, and free breakfast to start off your day!
Accessing the building from the parking lot.

The front desk clerk was really awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Miller Place, NY
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Price was great. Service above expectations.
Parking and back and side doors closed upon arriving at 10:45 pm on a Saturday. Had to call staff which indicated they had door issues.

Central location and impressed with the how clean and fresh everything was in the room.

Couple
Anthony from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
I stayed at the extended stay at blue lagoon and they offered cooking equipment this one did not
Couple
Rakesh from Indianapolis, IN
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 31 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg