Hotels in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavernier, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nice and clean, plenty of space. Very close to the airport.
Airport shuttle didn't start until 7.30am, too late for early morning flight. Bathroom pocket door didn't close. Hotel was noisy, banging doors, other guests in and out right through the night and early morning. Did not get much sleep.

Good location and room was ok but wouldn't stay again as airport shuttle bus starts too late and hotel is noisy.

Couple
George from Destin, FL
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good experience. Not like the 2nd hotel we got, which was Extended Stay at Blue Lagoon, Miami Airport area. Totally different, very unhappy experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing was good about this hotel, service, rooms, everything was a disaster.
room, service, everything was bad.

roach in room, hair in bathroom, bedbugs/mites in bed bit us, qtip in bathroom, pool was kiddie pool like, no towels, overall everything was bad!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campinas, Brazil
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quietness and localization
Breakfast ended before time always, they do not replace what had ended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morin Heights, Canada
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room and the staff.
THE BREAKFAST, on the four days staying , two days with no fruit and muffin in morning !.
Couple
Vicente from Blaine, WA
December 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport but not noisy.
Breakfast foods run out in the two mornings that we stayed at the hotel. The front desk lady who took care of the breakfast items did not take care of the breakfast foods that we had to go to the front desk to ask if there were still foods left.

Other than the front desk lady in the morning who was not mindful of the breakfast items that were gone even at an early time of 7:00 a.m., the hotel was good. Also, the same lady in the front desk was not up to par when we requested for a taxicab. We had to wait for about 30 minutes before the cab came and we had to remind her several times that there was still no taxi and she did not seem to mind. It looks like she is not up to par for the job that she is doing. This happened during our second day stay. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, MI
December 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
Our room and the hallway smelled like an ashtray. We were supposed to get a smoke free room. Spoke to hotel personell and they could only spray the room to help. Would not stay again.
Couple
Carl from Manchester, NJ
December 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
price and great location
no resturants within walking distance

overallgood value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vulcan, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
It was showing a lot of wear; much older and more dated than expected. Needs some refurbishment. Smelled stale.

I would have been upset had we paid full price as I don't feel the star rating was accurate. It was dated and stale smelling. Room was clean and location was good but not worth the regular rate. Glad we got a good deal through Priceline.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg