Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Guillermo from Miami, FL
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Attention
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Horrible breakfast. Annoying and loud guests who are partying in rooms and have loud music on near the pool while nobody from hotel staffs seemed to care about the noise level they were making and how inconviniet it can be for other guests.
Couple
Joel from Sao Paulo, Brazil
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean . The personal they are very nice
I think the rooms need to update the k need to update the kitchen But in general very nice hotel
Couple
Mike from West Springfield, PA
July 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The cloth shower curtain was about 8 inches too long so I was standing on the edge of it. I kept pushing it to the side but it made me wonder what kind of germs I was stepping on.
Couple
Oscar from Miami, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent management, front desk and maintenance services....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice and comfortable!
Couple
Oscar from Miami, FL
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Special and cordial customer service from management and front desk.
Couple
Jack from Miami, FL
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and tidy.Everything we could need was available upon request. It was a great experience overall and should be rated higher than 2 stars. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast was a major plus.
The staff had no sense of urgency to accommodate our needs. We requested cups 3 times waited hours and no one ever came. One of the times that I called the front desk the lady said she was "out of it" and was going to take a long time.
Couple
Christian from Miami, FL
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price, pool
No
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 58 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 150 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.