Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
April from Jacksonville, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Location close to the Airport
The Hallways smelled of mildew and carpet in the room smelled as if it had been cleaned

The mattress was Horrible. the Smell in the room made it seem like we were staying in another person's room while they took a vacation! The hotel desk people were not available. had to call the desk to get someone to check me in and same procedure to get someone to check me out. They SHOULD NOT say they have breakfast. It consist of an Apple, granola bars, muffin and coffee! no variety especially at the rate that was paid! truly disappointing ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel with great service.
N/A
Couple
Luc from Miami, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself was very clean. The staff in the lobby were very friendly. I was impressed with the cleanliness and setup of the room.
Couple
Parmender from Oranjestad, Aruba
May 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
A very good deal for the price we paid. Quite location, close proximity of eatery. Clean and prompt service.
Some variation on the breakfast on the go would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
We needed a place to stay near the airport with shuttle service, as we were just staying the night before heading to our cruise port. It was sufficient for that purpose and more affordable for a real short stay compared to other options.
Shuttle was not available in later evening hours, so we still had to taxi. Shuttle only runs once per hour. No ice machine & when we went for breakfast, all coffee and food was gone...if anything was even put out that day. Not what we expected or pd for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Archit from Columbus, IN
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel had a cosy feel. It was done up nicely. Grab n go breakfast was good.
The room was not cleaned for 2 days. On requesting, only the washroom was cleaned. The beds were still not made. After a tiring day, we were looking for a welcoming bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
December 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff accommodated moving us to another room when the first smelled of smoke. The airport shuttle drivers were courteous.
Very slow check in. First room smoky. Second room had strong cleaning agent smell. Uncomfortable bed. Low water pressure. Infrequent airport shuttle pickup.
Couple
Monica from Saopaulo, Brazil
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Big space, new sofa, complete kitchen, free parking, free wifi, good tv, air conditioner, table, 2 big windows.
Was hair from other ppl in blanket and bed sheet
Couple
Bruce from Oak Park, MI
December 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was clean people were nice but everytime we asked for something they said sorry no
When we came in we were told pool didnt work. They were working on roof (noisy). The fridge in room was noisy.they never cleaned room we were there 4 days. The continental breakfast was a grab and go no milk or juice or cereal just coffeeand an apple.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 46 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 127 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.