Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not too much. Avoid this hotel if possible.
First of all, I had to wait for almost 30 mins for the airport shuttle. The shuttle came with a driver with the max music inside. Dirty shuttle. Dirty room. Hair found on pillows. Avoid this hotel unless you have to. Absolutely not worth the money.
Solo Traveler
Mohammed from Chicago, IL
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, Trinidad And Tobag
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean and comfortable room with more than sufficient amenities for the price paid. Staff were professional, polite and accommodating.
Breakfast attempt is poor. Should either invest in improving or simply not offer at all. Without a rental car, you are pretty much locked down on property as there is very little food/restaurant amenities nearby within walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Lancaster, PA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee was very accommodating to my questions and needs as I navigated my tight time-frame and flights.
The bathroom appeared to have not been finished being cleaned. Everything else was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It would be fine for a family trip where you wanted to economize cooking in the the room.
Did not publish that their van only works until 10 pm and my plane landed at 11. I only had a foreign cell phone and I waited while all the other hotel vans passed 3 times and at nearly 1:00 a.m. I paid a taxi to hotel. No coffee maker, No breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room had everything needed or available, such as cookware, bath products, etc.
I was very satisfied with this experience. Shuttle to cruise port would have been an added benefit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
December 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access to airport, friendly staff, good variety of Latin restaurants nearby.
Solo Traveler
Kristen from Sherman Oaks, CA
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price and the FRONT DESK REP who allowed me in early check in and late check out which I needed.
There were lots of men hanging out where the TV was drinking from the time I arrived. The vending machines took credit cards only ( UMMMMM NO. I not swiping my crediit card for a sods) There were large contraption in the hallways that buzzed all ni
Solo Traveler
John from Prentice, WI
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had shuttle service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
He room was amazing!
No.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 37 solo traveler reviews)
See all 142 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.