Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Rhinelander, WI
June 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
My flight was 3 1/2 hours late was told when I called they had no one to come pick me up and was told to arrange my own ride. Had to be back at the airport by 430am took me 15 minutes to find a desk clerk to help me arrange another cab ride. No phonebook
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Philadelphia, PA
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The close proximity to the airport
The staff was "new" and I never got any cooking equipment for my kitchen (which is a HUGE reason I booked this hotel). My keys deactivated, and I was told it happens all the time. I received a call to the room at 11:01 reminding me that check out was 11am
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
May 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price was acceptable.
Price for the 2nd night was 50% higher than the 1st night. The room smelled like a jar of pickles was spilled on the carpet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Miami, FL
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sophia from Roxbury, MA
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room size and the ability to cook real food in you room.
The staff weren't helpful, poor customer service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was sort of a service apartment equipped with a small kitchen and pull out couch. We had access to fridge, microwave and kitchen equipment (on demand) within the room
Cleaning service should be more frequent. The key cards stopped working every night. Quality of bed can be improved. Definitely need exhaust ventilation in bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving the hotel.
The rooms were not updated as listed on the website. My telephone and lights did not work in both rooms I was moved to. They did not bring me utensils until the next day, it was disappointing. The driver to the airport acted like he did nwant to be there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Although I didn't use it. The kitchenette was nice to have. They provide a shuttle to the local supermarket and pharmacy.
Pool looked filthy.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 165 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.