Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stella from Sebring, FL
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location, great room, excellent staff!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff, room was clean, ideal location near the airport. Easy check in and easy check out, free parking.
No coffee :
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The roominess
My phone didnt dial out my tv didn't work had to have maintenance fix it no service walking through hllS and vending machine over priced
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barcelona, Spain
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jasmina from North Richland Hills, TX
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It had a kitchen & breakfast in the morning.Also there were shuttles that could take you to the bus station and pick you up.
Yes , the beds were very hard to sleep on and you could hear noise from the next room. The staff wasn't very helpful when it came to asking about how to get to south beach or what's the easiest way there. They explained to me it would take two hours

It only took about 25 min to get to south beach.They explained incorrectly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Jamaica
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very helpful and accommodating staff.
Dated decor. Would like an ice machine for the first night one arrives (and there is no time to "make" ice in the room).
Solo Traveler
Vinod Kumar from Fremont, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's very convinient that is next to airport and is center to many places in Miami.
Bed bugs. They have bedbugs in the room which they allocate to me. I got rashes and bites all over my legs for just staying one single night. I initially thought rashes because of not washing bed sheets properly. But realized later that is bec of bedbugs.

Snugs in do to me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpole, ME
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
So I stayed here for 6 nights starting the beginning of August (2014). First off, the room was very spacious, bed was comfy, and I love that there was an actual kitchen there and not just a small hotel fridge and microwave.
I didn't like how there was house keeping only if you stayed 7 nights!

The staff was great. Helped me whenever I asked. I appreciated the extra food utensils, coffeemaker, and coffee! For the price, it should be rated more. I'm surprised it was only rate 2 stars. Additionally, it was very quiet and no smells or such (I do keep febreeze with me just in case). I'm new to Miami so don't I didn't realize things were that close to each other. Within a 20 minute walk, you can get to an Ihop, Mcdonalds, Chinese takeout, gas station, convenience store, 3 bars (not entirely amazing but alright) and a bank. When I was walking to these places, it seemed longer than it was though. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 127 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.