Hotels in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eduardo from Philadelphia, PA
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I needed a hotel near the airport for an overnight layover. The hotel is at a perfect location.
Not really. I only stayed one night. My experience was a good one.

Great location, good price, friendly staff. The rooms were nicely clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from St. Louis, MO
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, poor customer service, no towels in bathroom, no bedding on one of the beds, no hangers in closet, no ice available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campinas, Brazil
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quietness and localization
Breakfast ended before time always, they do not replace what had ended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morin Heights, Canada
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room and the staff.
THE BREAKFAST, on the four days staying , two days with no fruit and muffin in morning !.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and friendly staff
No

Nice location. Restaurants nearby. Shuttle doesn't run until 7:00am so if you need to catch an early flight, you need to call a cab. Staff was extremely helpful.

Group Traveler
Mauricio from Contagem, Brazil
December 23, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
It just a regular hotel, the free shuttle to MIA international airport is the best that they offer.
The breakfast is too poor, in fact it doesn't exist! A glass of juyce or coffee is all you can get! The Staff is not friendly.

The staff is not friendly, they are not able to do anything to help you out with the city tips or with your luggage. Is very near to the airport and the free shuttle is a good feature. the breakfast is too poor and you are not able to eat a least a toast. I didn't like the hotel at all.

Couple
Vicente from Blaine, WA
December 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport but not noisy.
Breakfast foods run out in the two mornings that we stayed at the hotel. The front desk lady who took care of the breakfast items did not take care of the breakfast foods that we had to go to the front desk to ask if there were still foods left.

Other than the front desk lady in the morning who was not mindful of the breakfast items that were gone even at an early time of 7:00 a.m., the hotel was good. Also, the same lady in the front desk was not up to par when we requested for a taxicab. We had to wait for about 30 minutes before the cab came and we had to remind her several times that there was still no taxi and she did not seem to mind. It looks like she is not up to par for the job that she is doing. This happened during our second day stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van, Canada
December 14, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
it is cheap. The front desk girl (Dec 6th, evening) is very friendly and patient. amazed at how she deals with 3 people asking her questions all at the same time while keeping her composure. the rest of the staff are also nice too.
i found a cockroach in the closet and it follows me home. have been trying to kill it since. the room was well maintained and everything else looks clean. i would have give it a 7 if it wasn't for this cockroach

location is not very convenient. need a car to get anywhere from this location. would be nice if there is a shuttle bus to get to downtown. good thing we rented a car. breakfast provided was ok. coffee, tea, hot chocolate and juices. toast, cereal, grab and go cereal bar, apples, oranges. the is also one computer available for guest to check email. time restricted to 15 minutes if there is a line up. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Maria from Bayamon, PR
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location! just 5 min from airport, and have places to eat walking distance
Shuttle hours

Don't have room service but have many options for delivery. The room was excellent! with full kitchen. Shuttle operates only from 7am to 10pm. It has free breakfast but I leave early. Staff was very helpful and nice. FREE WIFI! my only complain was the time I wait for the taxi to go to the airport, is the only option before 7am (cost $10). I will recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, MI
December 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
Our room and the hallway smelled like an ashtray. We were supposed to get a smoke free room. Spoke to hotel personell and they could only spray the room to help. Would not stay again.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(11 - 20 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg