Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Junchao from Indianapolis, IN
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The night is so short! I sleep very well.
The noise of the air conditioner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
We needed a place to stay near the airport with shuttle service, as we were just staying the night before heading to our cruise port. It was sufficient for that purpose and more affordable for a real short stay compared to other options.
Shuttle was not available in later evening hours, so we still had to taxi. Shuttle only runs once per hour. No ice machine & when we went for breakfast, all coffee and food was gone...if anything was even put out that day. Not what we expected or pd for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, MA
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the airport
The air conditioning was in the living room are and there was no easy way to cool the bedroom. Room was a bit stuffy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff, room was clean, ideal location near the airport. Easy check in and easy check out, free parking.
No coffee :
Couple
Archit from Columbus, IN
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel had a cosy feel. It was done up nicely. Grab n go breakfast was good.
The room was not cleaned for 2 days. On requesting, only the washroom was cleaned. The beds were still not made. After a tiring day, we were looking for a welcoming bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rende from E Helena, MT
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
No dishes on the room. We had to get them from the front desk. What's the point of a kitchen without dishes?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
December 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff accommodated moving us to another room when the first smelled of smoke. The airport shuttle drivers were courteous.
Very slow check in. First room smoky. Second room had strong cleaning agent smell. Uncomfortable bed. Low water pressure. Infrequent airport shuttle pickup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alvaro from Calera De Tango, Chile
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, close to the airport, but understaffed.
The fact that everything takes way too much time to get done....for instance, impossible to get an early check in. We landed in Miami at 6am....didnt get a room until the indicated check in time...3pm, and with kids that is too much
Couple
Monica from Saopaulo, Brazil
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Big space, new sofa, complete kitchen, free parking, free wifi, good tv, air conditioner, table, 2 big windows.
Was hair from other ppl in blanket and bed sheet
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(11 - 20 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.