Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
cleanliness
breakfast - didn't even have milk for coffee just coffee mate junk. Same for food. A toast with butter and jam would have been a much more acceptable option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price, Full size fridge, Sofabed in room, free wifi, free parking
Mattresses need updating, cooking smells including burning food smells up the place. Breakfast had no fruit or sugar for tea. So many mosquitoes by the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Richmond, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were large and clean. Recently updated.

Very close to everything (15 mins to beach, downtown etc...) staff was very helpful and provided everything we needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lexer from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Krystle from Manchester, NH
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were AMAZED that we only paid--- a night for this room. It was spotless, the staff was amazing, and it was like being in an apartment!
Not a single thing.

The common areas were very clean. As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted and checked in with ease. The front desk clerk made sure that we had everything that we needed for our stay. The room was very clean and very big. Definitely worth the price that we paid for it! The location was easy to find and in a safe area that was very close to the airport and major highways. I cannot wait to stay at another Extended Stay America hotel. ...read more

Couple
Carolyn from Miller Place, NY
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Washington, DC
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The property exterior and lobby areas were well maintained, and the room was clean. The hotel is located near the airport so it's centrally located to many Miami sites.
none

The hotel isn't in the heart of South Beach by any means, but it's in a decent area near the airport. It's centrally located enough that you can get to the hotspots in Miami within 20 - 25 minutes on the highways. There's not much if anything in terms of food options within walking distance. There's also no food offered at the hotel except maybe breakfast. So plan to drive somewhere for all meals. Otherwise this was a suitable place for an overnight stay or a few days if you're there for work. If you want to be close to the action of Miami, then look elsewhere. ...read more

Couple
David from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Price was great. Service above expectations.
Parking and back and side doors closed upon arriving at 10:45 pm on a Saturday. Had to call staff which indicated they had door issues.

Central location and impressed with the how clean and fresh everything was in the room.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg