Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Hubert, Canada
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location; for a quick go from/to the airport
shuttle did not show up;was told should have called prior (which is inconv + not obvious for airport hotel),but how would I have known that-nothing in the email confirm Fridge in the room older then me;makes noise like sleeping next to the Vesuvius
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
February 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Cleaning was an extra fee even though the amenities stated otherwise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful, but the shuttle driver was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, Trinidad And Tobag
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean and comfortable room with more than sufficient amenities for the price paid. Staff were professional, polite and accommodating.
Breakfast attempt is poor. Should either invest in improving or simply not offer at all. Without a rental car, you are pretty much locked down on property as there is very little food/restaurant amenities nearby within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Port Charlotte, FL
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
everything was perfect until i got to the vending machines
When u travel alot,u get a routine to cope. Mine is grabbing soda out of the machine & watch tv. when i tried, your stupid vending machines was CREDIT CARD ONLY! That ruined my night. I cant give my business card to a hallway coke machine!
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Lancaster, PA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee was very accommodating to my questions and needs as I navigated my tight time-frame and flights.
The bathroom appeared to have not been finished being cleaned. Everything else was wonderful.
Christian from Miami, FL
January 5, 2016
7.0
Location
Room could have been cleaner and also offer sponges to wash dishes
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It is easy to arrive airport by available free shuttle.
The food for breakfast has few choices.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.