Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dongyan from Nanjing, China
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location.

we leave so early, so we didnot have breakfast(6:30) and shuttle bus(7:00).

Couple
Gustavo from Pomona, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the over all cleanliness of the hotel.
I didn't like the shuttle from the airport not running earlier.
Couple
Teresa from Santa Paula, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Airport shuttle
The breakfast was a joke. Coffee, hot chocolate, and a out 8 muffins they were a le to find ,but only after I asked. We had to walk about 4 blocks in the rain to an IHOP.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, met my needs
Somewhat dated, worn

The airport shuttle worked great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barcelona, Spain
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diego from Hollywood, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, well located. Clean and beautiful rooms.
Extremely poor selection of grab and go breakfast compared to other extended stay locations I have stayed. Unfortunately, construction was going on and always is disturbing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Village, CO
November 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
I liked that it was close to the airport and staff was very nice.
Room was not what I expected. Bed was smaller than queen size. Did not need kitchen in room. Room not spacious enough.

Price is cheap but not a good place to stay if you want to go to city and sight see.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosi from Guatemala, Guatemala
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close by to mia intl airport
Breakfast is poor

I definetly recommended

Solo Traveler
Jasmina from North Richland Hills, TX
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It had a kitchen & breakfast in the morning.Also there were shuttles that could take you to the bus station and pick you up.
Yes , the beds were very hard to sleep on and you could hear noise from the next room. The staff wasn't very helpful when it came to asking about how to get to south beach or what's the easiest way there. They explained to me it would take two hours

It only took about 25 min to get to south beach.They explained incorrectly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Pcb Beach, FL
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk staff
Worst bed I ever tried to sleep on. Sorriest continental breakfast. No food nothing to eat on or with
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg