Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8720 Nw 33rd Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharon from Prosper, TX
February 4, 2016
9.0
The location. The park restaurants
Some bugs in my room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
This well situated
the air does not cool well , not the never cleaned , I had no toilet paper , kept or shampoo or condition .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is inexpensive and easy to get to downtown Miami. It is nice having a half kitchen and fridge, and the hotel provides cooking utensils if needed.
The walls are very thin, older building, and some areas have pretty noisy groups of people. Ask to be put in a quiet area.
Roberto from Tampa, FL
January 28, 2016
10.0
Excelente. Muy buen servicio , económico pero cumple con todas mis necesidades haciendo mi estancia muy agradable y confortable . Lo recomiendo .
Todo bueno . No quejas .
Business Traveler
Mohammad from Loveland, CO
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Just location
Dirty, mold on the shower walls, tiny flies all over the room including counters (bathroom, kitchen, etc). Smell bad I had to buy 4 air freshener so I can be in the room. I hardly could sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
In one particular night I was "welcomed" be 3 large roaches. I asked to change room, which the hotel did... But they did not act surprised, did not apologized and even made it look that they were doing a facor giving me a new room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Value
Prices in SoFla are outrageous.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Louisville, KY
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was horrible. I got bed bugs on my body.
It's horrible and will never stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 7, 2016
5.0
It smelled like mold and mildew
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.