Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8720 Nw 33Rd Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Kissimmee, FL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This is the first Hotel (Extended Stay America) that truly did not meet my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to freeway, gas station, supermarket.
Because of exterior floors it's very noisy all day all, night (airport!).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yucel from East Rutherford, NJ
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
After 11 pm no one in office, I must call hotel in front of the office, wait for person and person is very angry. On room electric issue,I call office no one came for help.breakfast is very bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing positive to add
Dirty, communication, breakfast is a joke, coffee empty half the times.. Hair in the bathtub and sink whe I arrived.. Just bad on all attributes of a hotel should be run
Couple
Niurca from Stony Point, NY
January 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is very good.
There were no clean towels and room service was not good.Also it was very noisy, the hotel is under construction the roof is getting redoneone could not sleep past 7am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was perfect for our needs.
The towels and bed sheets looked and smelled like used ones and there were no utensils unless you asked for them. They were repairing the roof and you had to be careful with the kids and the cars because tiles could fall on you.

I booked under the impression that it was a room w/king bed but instead we got a queen bed and couldn't change it afterwards. We were not advised of the roofing work in advance and there was a lot of noise during the day. They were under staff and will only clean the rooms if you stayed 8 nights or more or if you paid for it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from L'Ile-Bizard, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
We need a two queen bed room but they gave me a one bed room. They did not even give me a rollover for my son. Never come back again.
Couple
Guenter from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
New renovated Extremely clean and propper
TV didn't work right. Start running from itself and changing channels by itself
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Facilities including microwave oven and fridge in the room.
The fridge is loud and noisy. And because of the location near airport, planes are somehow noisy at night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santos, Brazil
December 28, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg