Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8720 Nw 33Rd Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was newly renovated and clean
There were people living there so they were out and about all day. Staring, smoking outside. They smoke so much the smoke seeps into the non-smoking rooms....we did not stay the night we ended up getting a new hotel
Group Traveler
Michelle from Cape Coral, FL
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the beds were extremely comfortable
it wasn't as close to where we were as we had hoped it would be
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
I've stayed in this location twice in different rooms and I have to say I have never slept on more uncomfortable beds. If you have back issues stay away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roy from East Lansing, MI
June 13, 2014
8.0
Room rate was okay. Paid additional $10 a night for second bed. Room was recently renovated.
Early morning construction noise as they were digging up concrete. Breakfast isn't really a breakfast. (Apple, muffin, granola bar.)

They do not do daily housekeeping. About 20 minute drive east to downtown and more to Miami Beach.

Solo Traveler
Bruno from Miami, FL
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Sarasota, FL
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
One of the best prices and value for the dollar in the area.
Doors to rooms on exterior of building, not in interior hallways. Many people hanging out on balconies and in the parking lot at night.

Near many restaurants and stores.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOcation. IT WAS CLEAN AND THE ROOM WAS VERY CONFORTABLE. sTAFF WAS FRIENDLY. Breakfast had many options.We
No room service, but you can get anything you want at the front desk.

Good parking lot. We had internet connection all the time. We will go back again. I recommend the hotel to everybody. place was nice and quiet.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg