Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8720 Nw 33rd Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Poor communication from front desk staff explaining hotel policy relative to housekeeping policy. Corridor walkway leading to rooms dirty. No security presence seen.
Business Traveler
Harold from Palm Coast, FL
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good for me. The room layout, kitchen is good for stays of more than just a couple of days.
Pillows are small , not very good. Mattress was very hard. Bed was very uncomfortable.Overall cleanliness is fine, but would be nice if housekeeping would vacuum the sides of the room also, not just the center of the carpet.
Crystal from Opa Locka, FL
April 20, 2015
10.0
It was great
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
The lobby is a joke. The attendant could not be found. had to contact security.the room was dirty and the shower was the worst. No hot water for 45 mins running.I could go on & on....
Business Traveler
Michael from Albuquerque, NM
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The mini kitchen was great! The room was clean and everything I needed. The location was also great for me. I would definitely stay here again.
Nothing.
Mary from Cape Coral, FL
March 25, 2015
10.0
It okay
The service

Ok

Couple
Roger from Aurora, Canada
March 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The 3rd room I visited was clean.
Room 1 smelled of cigarettes, room 2 not made up. The receptionist said I have to wait on a room as the hotel was full. As soon as I said I would find another hotel, she offered me another "more expensive" room stating I had already checked in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The area located in was nice and easy to get around in
The service was poor; we arrived at 2:00 p.m. after traveling by air since midnight and they would not give us a room until 3:00 pm. The food they serve for the breakfast was awful except for they did have fruit.
Couple
Nicole from Alpena, MI
March 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Feces on the toilet seat. Barely spoke English.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.