Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8720 Nw 33Rd Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Aurora, Canada
March 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The 3rd room I visited was clean.
Room 1 smelled of cigarettes, room 2 not made up. The receptionist said I have to wait on a room as the hotel was full. As soon as I said I would find another hotel, she offered me another "more expensive" room stating I had already checked in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The area located in was nice and easy to get around in
The service was poor; we arrived at 2:00 p.m. after traveling by air since midnight and they would not give us a room until 3:00 pm. The food they serve for the breakfast was awful except for they did have fruit.
Couple
Nicole from Alpena, MI
March 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Feces on the toilet seat. Barely spoke English.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to the AirPort.
Dirty pool. There are a lot of people hanging out in front of the rooms and or in the parking lot. It is advertised there is Transport to and from the airport but we were advised that service is not provided.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Sevilla, Spain
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff, very kind and efficient
We needed more bathroom amenities, like shower cap, body gel and lotion, etc

My dougther had an allergic reaction, mAy be the carpet Would be very important To have and room without carpets or for allergic people

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garachico, Spain
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Kissimmee, FL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This is the first Hotel (Extended Stay America) that truly did not meet my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to freeway, gas station, supermarket.
Because of exterior floors it's very noisy all day all, night (airport!).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yucel from East Rutherford, NJ
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
After 11 pm no one in office, I must call hotel in front of the office, wait for person and person is very angry. On room electric issue,I call office no one came for help.breakfast is very bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing positive to add
Dirty, communication, breakfast is a joke, coffee empty half the times.. Hair in the bathtub and sink whe I arrived.. Just bad on all attributes of a hotel should be run
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg