Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8720 Nw 33Rd Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Maria from St Pete Beach, FL
September 5, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giselle from Ocala, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Had to ask for pot and pan and silverware. Etc...before I didn't have to do that. Didn't get coffee with coffee maker either had to go back to office and ask for it..water wasn't hot coming out of kitchen faucet..
Business Traveler
Harold from Palm Coast, FL
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Tampa, FL
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Just the price, nothing else.
Treated like a second class citizen because I didn't pay--- a night.

Rude, unaccommodating people.

Couple
Barbara from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION WAS THE BEST
OUTSIDE CLEANNESS WAS NOT ALRIGHT

GOOD LOCATION AND GREAT PRICE WILL DEFINETLY STAY THERE AGAIN

Couple
Nikki from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Staff was rude. We have stayed at other exstended stay properties and have been very pleased. This one falls short. Kitchenette but no dishes, when I ask they said if u want them I guess u can come and get some.

Location is good. Close to airport, dolipin mall and restraunts.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It had walls
Seriously? Not even a coffee maker in the room? No cups either??? Im sure that the concept of empty cabinets appeals to corporate but, you should just rip them out then slap Super 8 or No Tell Motel on the side cause youve lost your advantage!
Couple
Orlando from Jacksonville, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
I have been many times in this hotel and I was always satisfied. NO in this occasion.
The clerk put me in a room (120) for handy-capped people. The water flooded the room and I need to clean the floor with towels all this after driving 400 miles.
Couple
Rafel from Kissimmee, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Mayra the front desk ,who assisted me very late at night . Awesome person
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg