Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8720 Nw 33Rd Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION WAS THE BEST
OUTSIDE CLEANNESS WAS NOT ALRIGHT

GOOD LOCATION AND GREAT PRICE WILL DEFINETLY STAY THERE AGAIN

Couple
Orlando from Jacksonville, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
I have been many times in this hotel and I was always satisfied. NO in this occasion.
The clerk put me in a room (120) for handy-capped people. The water flooded the room and I need to clean the floor with towels all this after driving 400 miles.
Couple
Rafel from Kissimmee, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Mayra the front desk ,who assisted me very late at night . Awesome person
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
The smell of the room and the lobby

Good location if you have a car to stay for a night but room was below average.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location and room
had to excuse myself to get by gathered residents outside their room, which was next to mine, at all hours of day and night.

working man's hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was newly renovated and clean
There were people living there so they were out and about all day. Staring, smoking outside. They smoke so much the smoke seeps into the non-smoking rooms....we did not stay the night we ended up getting a new hotel
Group Traveler
Michelle from Cape Coral, FL
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the beds were extremely comfortable
it wasn't as close to where we were as we had hoped it would be
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
I've stayed in this location twice in different rooms and I have to say I have never slept on more uncomfortable beds. If you have back issues stay away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roy from East Lansing, MI
June 13, 2014
8.0
Room rate was okay. Paid additional $10 a night for second bed. Room was recently renovated.
Early morning construction noise as they were digging up concrete. Breakfast isn't really a breakfast. (Apple, muffin, granola bar.)

They do not do daily housekeeping. About 20 minute drive east to downtown and more to Miami Beach.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg