Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
8720 Nw 33Rd Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location , hospitality
Find some Cockroaches in the room (kitchenette and restroom)
Couple
Jonathan from Willemstad, Curacao
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean, and even though they were redoing the roof. The inconvenience was minimal.
The room wasn't cleaned daily.
Solo Traveler
Megan from Philadelphia, PA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that check-in and check-out were easy. I liked that the hotel was within walking distance of my audition the next day.
I didn't like how many walkways were blocked off for construction.
Couple
Daniel from Lake Mary, FL
November 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Honestly, worst hotel experience in a long time.
They were awful at the front desk, every morning at 8 am woken up by ripping off the roofing. The men doing the roofing were vulgar and loud. Scrap and nails laid everywhere on the ground. Have a video of a nail in my foot. Clean rooms once a week. Gross.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Sula, Honduras
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location
I don't like stay at the second floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuiaba, Brazil
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A good and clean hotel. The room was clean and had cable, tube, little kitchen and good space.
The signs to find the hotel wasn't good, the board on the street should be bigger. The locations is good, but is a kind of isolate.

The accommodation from my room was better than others hotels with 2 stars at other cities (Las Vegas and NY).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Changing roof noise all day long ,imposible rest for 1 min
Solo Traveler
Ruifen from State College, PA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything

Bad location, small rooms, too much noisy ,no room attentence. So horrible service ...

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Brandon, FL
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Otisville, NY
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Yes: It is not near the airport; we booked for that reason. The room smelled badly of smoke.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg