Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6605 Northwest 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Taurus from Raleigh, NC
March 24, 2015
6.0
The staff
the location and no shuttle

It was an ok hotel, not really worth the price, I'll stay there again if I need somewhere on a budget.

Couple
Stephanie from Naples, FL
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to the airport
The bed was hard as a rock! My husband slept in the chair because the bed was so horrible! I barely slept myself! Paint was peeling off the bathtub.
Business Traveler
Robert from Baton Rouge, LA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the local dining and cocktail scene, and gave me excellent suggestions. I would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service nice staff
It is not a problem with the hotel but some people is coming from another please and the taxi drivers make difficult for customers because It is near to the AirPort so the taxi charge 22 dollars for make money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Need to fix the toilet: there was a running water sound all night that I couldn't stop by shutting the valve.
Business Traveler
Albert from Fleming Island, FL
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
No airport transportation. Listed as a airport hotel should have transportation. No elevator.
Business Traveler
Charles from Guntersville, AL
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The value
No place to park during checking. Gates restrict parking to a small area. If we didn't have two people so one could stay in the car we couldn't have checked in.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Miami, FL
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, ease of access, parking, quiet
Lack of waste baskets in room, turndown, layout of electrical outlets, not enough to plug more than one device without having good to disconnect other devices
Couple
David from Orange, MA
February 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean
Said there was a shuttle but there was no suttle service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, GA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms here very spacious and the staff is wonderful and helpful
Housekeepers are unapproachable directly by telephone and the staff will not leave the front desk to bring you things you need. The room was not cleaned while I was out for the day nor did I have enough towels throughout my stay.

It's quiet and that's a good thing.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg