Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6605 Northwest 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Need to fix the toilet: there was a running water sound all night that I couldn't stop by shutting the valve.
Business Traveler
Albert from Fleming Island, FL
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
No airport transportation. Listed as a airport hotel should have transportation. No elevator.
Business Traveler
Charles from Guntersville, AL
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The value
No place to park during checking. Gates restrict parking to a small area. If we didn't have two people so one could stay in the car we couldn't have checked in.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Miami, FL
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, ease of access, parking, quiet
Lack of waste baskets in room, turndown, layout of electrical outlets, not enough to plug more than one device without having good to disconnect other devices
Couple
David from Orange, MA
February 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean
Said there was a shuttle but there was no suttle service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, GA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms here very spacious and the staff is wonderful and helpful
Housekeepers are unapproachable directly by telephone and the staff will not leave the front desk to bring you things you need. The room was not cleaned while I was out for the day nor did I have enough towels throughout my stay.

It's quiet and that's a good thing.

Couple
Andrew from Elyria, OH
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was nice to have a full-size fridge. Nothing to brag about with this hotel.
The door to the room next to ours was wide open all day and night, and with no one inside. I had to alert the staff - even though the room was five doors down from the main office.. There were five abandoned shopping carts in the bushes as we pulled in.
Couple
Luanne from Meadville, PA
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The young man working the desk was extremely friendly and pleasant.
Very old room, carpet was dirty, mattress extremely hard. Glad we were only staying one night before flight out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and very accomidating. Plus they let me park my semi during my stay!
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Danville, VA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg