Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6605 Northwest 7th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cristian from Orlando, FL
July 24, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Fairburn, GA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was great based on the purpose of the trip
The hotel is very old and has not had any updates, the room smelled, I saw several bugs outside the door, the fridge didn't work, and the toilet's suction power was awful.
Solo Traveler
Sofia from Miami Beach, FL
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and amenities
i was here before and the breakfast was more better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
Could have used more pillows and bedding in the room. My boyfriend and I had to share 3 pillows! I don't think guests should pay for "better" wifi especially since there is barely anything on TV. Luckily, we had a laptop to watch Netflix!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
location room and staff
the first room that was asigned when we arrive was dirty, used the towels and soap but the person in the lobby help me right away and gave another room clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable & clean! Staff extremely friendly.
Business Traveler
Latoya from Greenwell Springs, LA
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing that was good about this hotel was that it was in a convient location.
I really didn't enjoy my stay at this hotel. The room and the laundry smelled horrible. Plus the sheets and blanket on the bed did not look clean. I slept in the uncomfortable chair that was in the room.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Washington, DC
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Gated. Free parking. Free wifi. Location was close to Airport and shopping. Wynwood, South Beach, Dolohin Mall... all easy to get to. They had snacky breakfast items you could grab and go with in the morning. Room had a fridge and small kitchen area.
Heard a few planes, but it issss by the airport so no matter what the star rating I knew that was going to happen... it wasn't bad or terrible at all.. It just was. It didn't wake me up or keep me awake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Murlidhar from Sugarland, TX
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel employee and staff provided great customer service. Good value for money
Melany from San Juan, PR
June 5, 2016
8.0
Having a kitchen
Not enough staff
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.