Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon Image
2 Star
6605 Northwest 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
One of the kindest and best front-desk associates I've ever encountered. Also, for a grab-and-go breakfast, the choices and quantities were quite generous.
First room smelled a little like pets, but it is a pet-friendly hotel. Front desk happily switched us to a new room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eathell from Iron City, GA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff
Rooms were smelly and not certain they were clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff. I really appreciated their hospitality. Very clean.
Bed uncomfortable. Not a lot to do within walking distance but it is what it is.... a good place to rest when in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gravatai, Brazil
May 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Near de MIA Airport, good walmart, the dolphin mall, the miami inernational mall. Good location. Good room. Have space to cook if you want
Didn't have housekeeper to clean the room.Poor breakfast
Solo Traveler
Stanton from Avon, CO
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
i like the room
Solo Traveler
Anderson from Mount Vernon, NY
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debora from Tampa, FL
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
PAID FOR 2 DAYS ---ONLY STAYED 1 DAY!!!!! FREEZER DIDN'T FREEZE. MOLD ON SHOWER CURTAIN. BATHROOM DOOR DIDN'T LOCK. WI-FI WAS TERRIBLE
Business Traveler
Roger from Kissimmee, FL
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Kitchen and other amenities
TV and shows are not good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Hill, CT
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet, staff was flexible upon arrival to relocate my room (initial location was much too far out of general view and circulation).
When I requested kitchen utensils they were delivered with items missing (no spoons, no coffee cups). Staff was good about filling in the missing items but it was bothersome. I didn't feel secure at all times and I requested a 3 star hotel; NOT 2 stars!!
Couple
Latoya from Trenton, NJ
May 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
At least the room was clean when I checked in. I overhead another guest complaining to the front desk that they checked into a dirty room.
The fact that I had to ask for cups, plates, bowls, and silverware; they should've already been in the room. To get clean towels you had to bring your dirty ones to front desk. There was an extra fee to have your room cleaned during your stay.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.