Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown in Las Vegas

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3045 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Lake, NY
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anindya from Los Angeles, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Veronica from Hemet, CA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the tv and bed
the staff the price was all over the place i was overcharged on my credit card this was a business trip w/family that i do often and it was most definitely the baddest worst stay i ever had i had 2 move hotels 4 the rest of my trip never ever go back

this hotel need more informed employees and some type of managers or management on the grounds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Easy to find off the highway
Unsafe, gross shower, loud guests, staff unavailable, breakfast was grab and go: one kind of muffin and coffee-not good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Located near to Strip.
Breakfast could be improvised.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Sandy, UT
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing, and in the end I did not stay there
It did not have the amenities I needed for my family. It was a cut rate shack that we chose to leave and not even check in. I will never fly blind on the bidding scam

The hotel is what it was. What bothered me was the bidding process with no amendment or redress. Why should I fly blind to get a "great" deal, when the hotel doesn't even meet the basic requirements which you never know until after you've spent your money. I learned this with my first time when I landed the Wyndham Hotel in Irvine, CA. I should have learned my lesson then, but no I really had to get screwed and eat----. Won't happen again. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
July 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Orv from Walnut, CA
July 15, 2014
7.0
Price
I think we got a full-size mattress instead of a queen. The rear entrance smelled like cigarettes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Room cleaning is only once a week. If you want more, extra charge is added. You need to ask the front desk to get shampoo and hair dryer. Carpet is very dirty.

This is my worst hotel experience! BTW, my 2nd worst hotel experience is also Extended Stay America.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg