Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown in Las Vegas

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3045 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Orv from Walnut, CA
July 15, 2014
7.0
Price
I think we got a full-size mattress instead of a queen. The rear entrance smelled like cigarettes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Room cleaning is only once a week. If you want more, extra charge is added. You need to ask the front desk to get shampoo and hair dryer. Carpet is very dirty.

This is my worst hotel experience! BTW, my 2nd worst hotel experience is also Extended Stay America.

Couple
Gabriela from Santa Ana, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2014
1.0
Nothing
It was ridiculously dirty!

Staff is not efficient at all.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
nothing
water was not draining properly in the bath tub. no room cleaning service was entertained. ac was not functional properly. does not deserve the price it is asking.

room cleaning must be mandatory. price was too high compared to the service and quality of the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Casa Grande, AZ
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice location
Usually we are offered twin beds through Priceline because we visit our grandchildren and this time there was not an option, which made it uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Saskatoon, Canada
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rate

Expressed the room - needed a 1 night stay at an economical rate - served the purpose. But to say they have a "breakfast" is a steatch.

Business Traveler
Edward from Santa Cruz, CA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aelene from Fontana, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Edmonton, Canada
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, and genuinely interested in helping. Close to amenities. Even bus routes made it easy to access the airport, Fremont street, and the strip. The kitchenette was handy.
My complaint is more about Priceline. Everything in the Priceline transaction led me to believe that the room had 2 queen beds. I was annoyed to find that the room had one bed. My business partner and I wanted to share a room, but not a bed.

I will likely NOT use Priceline again, for this type of booking.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg