Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3045 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gurucharan from Simi Valley, CA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room is clean and spacious enough for the price. I like the location not too far from the Vegas Strip.
The hotel advertises Free Breakfast. All they had were - few apples, coffee, tea and muffins with a couple of chairs to sit down and eat. How does this qualify for a free breakfast? For paying $--- a day this is ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
studio apt. type of room. full size fridge and freezer. view from room window. laundromat in hotel.
noisy fridge and ac machine.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Lindon, UT
June 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
I LOVED the sister hotel's fitness room. It was so nice and cool and had a large TV--perfect!
I would have liked a little more variety for the breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Waleed from Melbourne, FL
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
THE CLAM
Furniture where not cleaned well and there a bad small. ( pillow, blanket, bed)Also there was a side of it was burned.. I think the previes gust was smoked on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Low Price, overall quiet, fast internet
Skimpy breakfast, poor customer service, hotel feels tired and in need of renovation. Other extended stay america are much better than this one.
Business Traveler
James E from Metairie, LA
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Right off the strip and close to everything I needed
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
 

 

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent size room. Seemed fairly clean.
A little too much noise. Doors slam shut. Someone had a damn dog with them. Someone was smoking. The area isn't super great so dont go out walking at night... but the hotel itself felt safe and the parking area was lit up.
Couple
Diego from Canoga Park, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
They ran out of shampoo and conditioner, hole in bathroom door, there was a used soap in room when we walked in, guest service would neverPick up phone we needed to walk down if we needed anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was okay, kitchenette and refrigerator was a plus.
No room service. Asking front desk for fresh towels and toilet paper was a negative.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.