Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3045 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent size room. Seemed fairly clean.
A little too much noise. Doors slam shut. Someone had a damn dog with them. Someone was smoking. The area isn't super great so dont go out walking at night... but the hotel itself felt safe and the parking area was lit up.
Couple
Diego from Canoga Park, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
They ran out of shampoo and conditioner, hole in bathroom door, there was a used soap in room when we walked in, guest service would neverPick up phone we needed to walk down if we needed anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was okay, kitchenette and refrigerator was a plus.
No room service. Asking front desk for fresh towels and toilet paper was a negative.
Couple
Amanda from Ogden, UT
March 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
easy check in
cleanliness, bad smell, broken kitchen cabinets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jami from San Diego, CA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
not too far from Las Vegas stripfriendly staffgenerous room with kitchen
just one chair in a 2-person-bedroomnot dirty but also not perfectly cleanjust very simple breakfast (muffins, granola bars, coffee, apples, oatmeal)
Couple
Steven from Walla Walla, WA
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy access, convenient location, inexpensive price, & clean comfortable rooms add up to a bargain motel stay.
The continental breakfast was less than hoped for, but for the price of the room I can't complain much.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Lake, NY
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anindya from Los Angeles, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Veronica from Hemet, CA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the tv and bed
the staff the price was all over the place i was overcharged on my credit card this was a business trip w/family that i do often and it was most definitely the baddest worst stay i ever had i had 2 move hotels 4 the rest of my trip never ever go back

this hotel need more informed employees and some type of managers or management on the grounds

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.