Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1601 River Run
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Oak Point, TX
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the location and staff ! Wonderful!
The wifi is an issue. Couldnt get a solid connection the entire weekend.
Couple
John from Fort Worth, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at this hotel before and it was not nearly as nice this most recent time. They renovated their rooms and made all rooms nonsmoking. They really did a good job and its a great value for a 1 star hotel. Great location as well on university.
Breakfast is not a breakfast. It's just a granola bar and coffee. Don't like that they advertise having a breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Ammon, ID
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the friendly front desk staff. It's nice and close to TCU, I visited for a campus tour.
The room was non-smoking but was so smelly! I had to store my clothes in my rental car. Also, the free breakfast isn't really a breakfast.

I should have paid more attention to the one star rating. It gets frustrating paying for a hotel at the same price as others, but you select it for it's location just to find out you would have been better off staying a little farther away. I would have been a lot happier staying at a place a little farther away that was less smelly.

Couple
Thomason from Midland, TX
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This will never be a four star accomadation but for value minded traveler this place cannot be beat location tremendous staff friendly courteous clean room I couldn't have had a better experienxe
Business Traveler
Tammy from Mulvane, KS
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and was very quiet area.
Day shift staff very rude and hateful.
Solo Traveler
Kay from Austin, TX
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was convenient to the cultural district, very nice shopping, restaurants, the river and the zoo, all within walking distance. The room was comfortable and clean with a handy kitchen. Easy access to the highway and downtown. Helpful staff.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect for my needs
It is the smallest extended stay room I have been to

I have stayed here before. The last time, the girl at the front desk was very friendly. This time, not so much. The rate was significantly higher than I paid last time, but still the most affordable around. I'll stay at again because of that

Couple
Billy from Keller, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the room itself, but that's it.
The staff. The manager was rude, wouldn't give me the number for the corporate office to file a complaint and just didn't meet the expectations of the customer service criteria of a manager.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Coldspring, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Located next to the attractions I was interested in visiting. Excellent dining nearby.
Dirty, smelly, outdated, small, room was not what I was told I would receice. Staff stated as I went through a third party it was not their problem I was told I would be staying in a "deluxe" room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Fleas in bed....shower broken

will not recommend unless you want to save some money and don't mind a couple flea bites

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg