Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1601 River Run
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Granbury, TX
July 2, 2015
8.0
There was a great location I really like the layout for a small room and bed comfortable bed house of the kitchen comfortable bath really well worth the money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
There was nothing to like,we never got checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff who gave me a Lil extra time to get packed and going when I slept a little late.
Someone walking in on me when I was coming out of the shower, parking so far away at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great price, quiet, clean rooms and friendly staff
Having to park so far away from my room when I came in late at night
Brandi from Burleson, TX
May 19, 2015
7.0
Convenience

Great for the price!!!

Business Traveler
Michael from Paradise, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Key wouldn't work after 12 period Had to get new ones
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walters, OK
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I booked a queen room with sofabed, which was in the description of their hotel only to get there and be told only the deluxe queen rooms have a sofabed. I was stuck in ft worth not knowing where I was and having to find another hotel.
Business Traveler
David from Oak Point, TX
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the location and staff ! Wonderful!
The wifi is an issue. Couldnt get a solid connection the entire weekend.
Couple
John from Fort Worth, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at this hotel before and it was not nearly as nice this most recent time. They renovated their rooms and made all rooms nonsmoking. They really did a good job and its a great value for a 1 star hotel. Great location as well on university.
Breakfast is not a breakfast. It's just a granola bar and coffee. Don't like that they advertise having a breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Ammon, ID
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the friendly front desk staff. It's nice and close to TCU, I visited for a campus tour.
The room was non-smoking but was so smelly! I had to store my clothes in my rental car. Also, the free breakfast isn't really a breakfast.

I should have paid more attention to the one star rating. It gets frustrating paying for a hotel at the same price as others, but you select it for it's location just to find out you would have been better off staying a little farther away. I would have been a lot happier staying at a place a little farther away that was less smelly.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.