Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1601 River Run
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ibrahim from Fort Worth, TX
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This hotel used to be much cleaner than it is right now
Couple
Hector from El Campot, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Small room

Great location would recommend to friends

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
GREAT PRICE. Location was great for going downtown.
The shower faucet did not work properly.

Hotel was in a great location for going downtown and received for a great price. Staff was VERY friendly. The grounds were clean and well cared for. There were some warped spots on countertops. Shower faucet did not work right, when taking a shower half of the water still came out of the faucet while half came out the shower head. Made a loud whining noise. No blow dryer provided in room, but will provide if you ask for one. Bed was comfortable. Parking and WIFI free. Across street from hotel are food vendors and picnic tables. ...read more

Couple
Lance from Huntsville, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Size of room

Nice location, caters more to multiple night accommodations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
It was a smoking room. I needed non-smoking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
March 31, 2014
9.0
great location
I booked with Priceline and I got my confirmation that I had a Queen suite. It was a double bed only and I (61 years old) had to go BUY a mattress and sleep on the floor.
Couple
Thomason from Midland, TX
November 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff great location exceptional value not a resort hotel but way above anything comparable for price
Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Lubbock, TX
October 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel's location was absolutely perfect for me . The ease for something to eat and do was utmost. Hotel was clean and quiet and attractive Thank you and I will be back!

If looking for a convenient location as well as a quiet place to rest this is the place! The restaurants and ease to get to the freeway and downtown and the nightlife off of 7th was fantastic.

Solo Traveler
Teddy from Fort Worth, TX
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
ease and convienence
was billed three extra days

hotel is ok.I-phone app not real user friendly and caused overbilling!!

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg