Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1601 River Run
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kay from Austin, TX
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was convenient to the cultural district, very nice shopping, restaurants, the river and the zoo, all within walking distance. The room was comfortable and clean with a handy kitchen. Easy access to the highway and downtown. Helpful staff.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect for my needs
It is the smallest extended stay room I have been to

I have stayed here before. The last time, the girl at the front desk was very friendly. This time, not so much. The rate was significantly higher than I paid last time, but still the most affordable around. I'll stay at again because of that

Couple
Billy from Keller, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the room itself, but that's it.
The staff. The manager was rude, wouldn't give me the number for the corporate office to file a complaint and just didn't meet the expectations of the customer service criteria of a manager.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Coldspring, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Located next to the attractions I was interested in visiting. Excellent dining nearby.
Dirty, smelly, outdated, small, room was not what I was told I would receice. Staff stated as I went through a third party it was not their problem I was told I would be staying in a "deluxe" room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Fleas in bed....shower broken

will not recommend unless you want to save some money and don't mind a couple flea bites

Couple
John from Fort Worth, TX
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Location was good
It was the smallest Extended Stay room I have been in, no larger than a regular room, just had a kitchenette squeezed in there.

OK for the money.

Couple
John from Fort Worth, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good hotel for the price
Room smelled like smoke. Well used.

Good hotel for the price.

Solo Traveler
Ibrahim from Fort Worth, TX
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This hotel used to be much cleaner than it is right now
Couple
Hector from El Campot, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Small room

Great location would recommend to friends

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg