Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3873 West Commercial Blvd
Tamarac, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
its cool
didn't know we had to put a deposit hotel employee are very nice though. Bless them
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottdale, GA
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Tub was stocked up and there was no garbage can in the room

They require a $100 deposit that I did not know about prior to checking in...if I didn't have the money I would've had to cancel my reservation and request a refund

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room smelled like mold and mildew they didn't have a double beds available my kids got sick and there where drug addicts walking around at all hours of the early morning
Couple
Laura from Marathon, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
I was not able to stay there because it was over an hour away from my location.
Cassandra from Pompano Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Davie, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The calmness
The front desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
 
 
Solo Traveler
Jane from Brockton, MA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is located in a good location where I could find practically everything I needed.
I was very upset when I get there at midnight they told me I had to give $100 cash deposit otherwise I couldn't get in my room. I didn't have the money, I had to go look for an ATM machine in the middle of the night, in an unfamiliar place. Not good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
May 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like the location of the hotel.
I didn't like that the doors were falling apart and the toilet leaked after every flush. Also didn't liek that the remote didn't work for the tv, nor that we had to bring our towel to the front desk in order dor new ones
Couple
Simone from Miami, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The nice staff was nice through the whole ordeal, and tried their best to be accommodating.
The room was ok, the bathroom, even after changing rooms was dirty, mold under the soap holder and on tiles of shower walls, bathtub was dirty as well and no mat to stand on. No utensils to use, (dishes, pots, soap) had to keep asking office for things.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Tamarac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.