Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
7550 State Road 84
Davie, FL 33317

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Babson Park, FL
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Ice cold A/C Extra clean, new fluffy bath towels and great location Upon first arrival they had no coffee pots available but by 7:30 PM, a super helpful nightshift gentleman got us one immediately.
No

We love the eat in kitchen and all pots and pans for cooking provided

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing horrible experience
Hotel was dirty and full of roaches smelled bad and not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, location close to shops, restaurants, movies, groceries, freeways, staff friendly, cleanliness
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fausto from Port St. Lucie, FL
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It looks outdated and it smell bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff is very friendly and the area is really nice. I liked that there was a shopping center walking distance away along with several nice restaurants.
The room had a funny smell, the cabinets and doors were outdated and felt cheap. There were a lot of men, maybe "workers" of some sort and I didn't feel completely safe but nothing bad happened.
Solo Traveler
Zulfiya from Miami, FL
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zulfiya from Hialeah, FL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the price was lower than I expected... and the offered amenities met my expectations... loved free wi fi
n/a
Couple
Sharese from Fort.Lauderdale, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Its in a very nice hide away place for me cause it made feel like i was out of town .
That the hot water fif not work and nobody came and said anything to me ate ever offerd to move me to a nither room.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Hollywood, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the lady was very polite at the front office some off the workers was very nice.
The place.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.