Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
7550 State Road 84
Davie, FL 33317

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Drew from Miami, FL
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff
Please figure out what shower curtains will actually do the job of keeping the water inside the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby Hills, OH
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to airport location
Kitchen is provided with out any vessels
Solo Traveler
Norman from Millbrae, CA
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
No breakfast/coffee even though advertised
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was ok
Carpet had a "not too pleasant smell". When I mentioned it they said it was the "new carpet smell".
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Labelle, FL
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff is great. Very helpful for anything I have ask. I work nights and check in early and it is really appreciated when I can do this. Grab and go breakfast is very handy.
Hotel is old enough starting to show her age and a bit of upkeep needed. Have stayed there many times and last room fridge and fan in bathroom not working. Neighbor had to move as airconditioner leaking on carpet. We all need a little fixing and upkeep.:)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Not bad at all for the price
No it was good experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was located within a few miles of where I needed to be.
The overall cleaning could have been better as I noticed hair in the tub/shower curtain and on the floor of the bathroom that I know for a fact was not ours as we had not been there before.

The grab and go breakfast could be better organized/stocked. I have stayed at other extend stay hotels and they give you 1 each week of coffee/dish soap. The coffee pot/dishes etc you have to ask for as they are not stocked in the rooms.

Group Traveler
Chak from San Gabriel, CA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg