Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek

Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek

Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4444 Leetsdale Dr
Glendale, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
I enjoyed the location. Night staff was friendly and so was housekeeping.
The checking in staff was very rude and were not very customer service oriented. The night staff was much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
i was able to book a room on line and check in when i got there to a room that was very clean, had a kitchenette stove and microwave and refrigerator. and the water was super hot for the shower and it didnt run out cold quick like other places do.
there was nothing . i was very happy and would rent a room there again
Kenneth from Denver, CO
April 25, 2017
8.0
Location
Not enough towels
Kenneth from Denver, CO
April 19, 2017
9.0
Location perfect for my needs
Staff mostly uniformed about basic questions, and slow service, esp. knowing I pre-registered.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Denver, CO
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Remodeled, felt more comfortable.
Too much foot traffic passing window. With smoking moved to other side of parking lot made for noise and chatter throughout night, kinda annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Photocopy your license and credit card. Keep it on file for 30 days. In this age of rampant identity theft this is absurdly rude to the customer and a huge liability for them. Nothing to hack, it's right there in a file cabinet.
Rae from Manitou Springs, CO
April 7, 2017
9.0
Staff was curtious and willing to work things out always.
Arthur from Denver, CO
April 2, 2017
7.0
My experience there was amazing good sleep as well as great customer service
Couple
Walter from Littleton, CO
April 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, quiet location,safe and well lit corridors and stairways, room layout very convenient and spacious.
Parking is minimal needs more spaces and trash dumpsters in bad spot too close to buildings smells bad.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.