Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4709 W. Plano Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway in Plano

See Most Popular hotels in Plano
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vishal from Edmond, OK
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Business Traveler
Alan from Lavaca, AR
June 1, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Lavaca, AR
June 1, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Lavaca, AR
June 1, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was good for my needs. It was close to good restaurants and stores.
No dishwasher and I had to ask on 3 days in a row for my room to be serviced before it finally was done.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quiet, helpful staff, room design, $---price made it a decent value and at that price I'd recommend or return.
Lots of smaller issues: lamp was broken-had to be replaced on my request. Door lock malfunctioned-had to be repaired on my request so I could re-enter my room, hotel does not keep ice trays in refrigerators, silverware, plates, etc in room--had to ask.
Business Traveler
David from Springdale, AR
May 26, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
room layout
no desk in room, inadequate electrical outlet, inadequate "breakfast bar",no kitchen supplies;
Senior Travelers
Emily from Cisco, TX
May 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
NOTHING!
MY BED LOOKED AS IF IT HAD BEEN PREVIOUSLY SLEPT IN. THE PULL OUT COUCH WAS DIRTY WITH FOOD CRUMBS AND A DIRTY WIFE BEATER STUCK OFF IN THERE. THERE WAS A DOPE BAGGIE IN THE COUCH WITH THE WIFE BEATER AND THERE WAS DIRTY ITEMS IN THE NIGHT STAND HORRIBLE
Solo Traveler
Sabrina from Midland, TX
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location.
Absolutely NOT 2 1/2 star worthy. Free breakfast is a granola bar, instant oatmeal, and prepackaged muffins. Housekeeping every 7 days only. People congregating outside getting drunk, loud, and cussing EVERY night of my stay, well past midnight.
Senior Travelers
Brice from Houston, TX
May 2, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
No bad surprises
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 26, 2017
Couple
4.0
Rooms are dirty, carpets are really stained, as bad as blood marks
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.