Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street in Irving

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
5315 Carnaby St.
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Brownsville, TX
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
How helpful the beautiful ladies at the front desk were.
Smoking room with no ashtrays.
Couple
Tarun Kumar from Dekalb, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I only liked the location.
Yes lots! The hotel room was dirty there was mildew all over the shower curtain. Really needed to be trashed and a new one put up. Bed spread was dirty. It was nothing like the other American Extended Stays I have stayed in, in the past.

If I could mark this as a do not put me here ever again I would mark it. I choose a hotel with bed options that it never gave me. Once there I requested a 2 beds and was told there where non available however all the rooms around us were empty and had multiple beds. The bed was so hard and uncomfortable. Worse hotel stay I've had in a long time!!

Business Traveler
Samuel from Piscataway, NJ
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It is located close to stores and the bus/train station. The hotel was quiet. The bed was comfortable.
I don't write anything that I didn't like because I would get for what I paid for.
Business Traveler
Mary from San Antonio, TX
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Price and location would be the only positive factors for this hotel. It's a good thing that we were out of the room for most of the time while we were in town.
Room was much smaller than the pictures give appearance. Amenities listed were not present or overstated (Cookware stocked and Daily "Breakfast"). Reported phone out of order and no action was taken.

Choose this hotel only if on a budget, will be gone from the room other than sleeping and eat out at each meal.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They have me soiled room
No one likes to check inn in a dirty room
Couple
Marilyn from Stockton, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the location. Love that it has a kitchen attached to it.
I asked staff to turn down the bed. Front desk attendant completely embarrassed me in front of other guests asking me. "When did you get in? Weren't your sheets clean when you arrived?" I was totally mortified.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Prospect, IL
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing except the location of hotel
A/C makes hell a lot of noise. The rooms are tiny and there is no space even to put your luggage. Some of the staff are very rude. If you leave something during checkout, better forget about it. Lost and find service is pure crap.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I did appreciate the fact that the front desk help did not give me a hard time with the last minute change.
This place was horrible! The room we were assigned was unacceptable. Since the hotel was fully booked, they issued me a refund.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Prospect, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
I forgot some stuff last time here and I asked them to put it in lost and find items. They said OK but when I went back to pick them up they said they don't have. I lost something worth around $150. Lady at front desk if very rude. Poor service.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Las Colinas - Carnaby Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg