Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4630 Creek Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Srinivas from Katy, TX
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksboro, TN
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my favorite extended stay. Clean, quiet and friendly. The staff is full of genuinely friendly people that make your stay so pleasant!!
Not that I can think of at this time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellow Springs, OH
February 10, 2017
8.0
Large, nice, clean room with WiFi and HDTV. The place was a bit crowded.
Business Traveler
Kirby from Gibsonia, PA
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Extended Stays are 2 starts, not 2.5 stars.
Hector from Cincinnati, OH
February 4, 2017
10.0
Hotel is very professionally ran.
A little bit in the cut of Cincinnati
Couple
Tonia from Tallmadge, OH
February 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee greeted us at the front desk and was very pleasant. She was very helpful with a couple requests we had.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
January 30, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was very quiet. Good location near lots of restaurants. Fitness center.
No omplaints.
Business Traveler
Michael from Brook Park, OH
January 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was so quiet ... and most likely because it is winter time so hotel was not that crowded ... plus i was on the 3d floor. I am sure made a big difference. Hotel was so up to date ... lots of room. Perfect for me as I travel a ton for work.
Nada
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly staff very accommodating.
Couple
Joseph from Reynoldsburg, OH
January 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Hotel employee was terrific at the front desk. The hotel was very clean. The area felt very safe.
The bed was very uncomfortable, almost unable to sleep in it. The highlight was the person sitting outside at 4pm with a beer barely able to move. Also, the hot breakfast is oatmeal with granola bars and muffins.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.