Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook in Westmont

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
855 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook in Westmont

# 4 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
There is nothing to like about this Extended Stay. I would not recommended this one to any of my friends or family members.
It costs too much money to get in and out of. I do not drive so I need to relay on public transportation or paying for a cab.

The staff could a lesson or two in customer service

Couple
Victoria from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and the update furniture
Refrigerator was leaking and you had to request the pots and pans to cook. The a/c was too close to the bed.
Solo Traveler
Gang from St. Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the location
some staff members are not friendly, the line was always busy if I called frontdesk from room. The kitchen wares are not in the room by default.

I don't know why I was assigned a smoking room though the cigarette smell was not strong in the room. I have lived in several Extended Stay America hotels in chicagoland for a couple of nights this year, but never stayed in a smoking room except this time. Also the A/C didn't work very well in the aisle.

Business Traveler
Augustine from Dallas, TX
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
June 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location - friendliness of staff.
Called 3 days before arrival-requested a first floor room - we were travelling with bicycles. Only room was on the third floor. It was a smoking room. Hotel was "booked". No alternatives. Sprinkler broken - noisy drying equipment ran all night.

Hotel was fine - we understood the sprinkler problem, and managed fine.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
They had pet in the lobby area where there had breakfast. The has some water problems 2 days prior to my stay. So, the hallways smells. The room was not ready at the time of check-in. I had to leave and come back.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Chicago, IL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm a regular customer at this location and the staff always go out their way. To make sure you are completely satisfied.
I'm completely happy with this hotel never a disappointment.

One of the best Hotels I've ever stayed in no noise or rude people. The staff always go out their way to make sure you are satisfied with your room they remember I am a smoker I never have to ask this makes me feel good they take time to know you On a one on one basis. Always a warm smile when I visit and that to me as a customer is a warm feeling that my stay will be a good one. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Didn't tell you you had to ask for cooking and eating dishes, before you go to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was smelling like a chimney...it was dorty..no room service
I didnt like anything it was a rip off. Instead of changing my room they asked me for extra money to shift to another room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff interaction, great customer service, clean.
No.

Easily accessible to highway/expressway. Near shopping, restaurants and other major attractions.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg