Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook in Westmont

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
855 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook in Westmont

# 4 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Ann Arbor, MI
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean up-to-date room with firm bed and full kitchen in convenient location. Desk staff friendly.
Breakfast is "grab and go," so it was "bare bones." Still, it was much better than no breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, friendly staff, lots of basics included (wi-fi, dishes, silverware)
Smell in the room not sure where it came from, some men in the parking lot near my window kept talking loudly during the late afternoon. I kept wondering if they were guests who lived there, but they weren't harassing anyone, but were loud.

Basic comfortable room in a good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolton, IL
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
For a 2&1/2 star it's nice. Some people are just unappreciated. The room was decently clean. Yes the staff needs to improve but also they were short staffed. They are all nice people. Extended Stays are usually nice for what you pay for.
They could clean rooms better. Have early check in avalible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was the best thing for me.
During my 3 night stay, housekeeping never cleaned my room. In order to get fresh towels, I had to exchange them at the front desk for new ones. During the towel exchange, the desk clerk tells me they didn't have anymore face towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
Coffee is not out till about 6:20am. Never out at 6:00am as the sign states. A lot of construction workers who take up 2 parking places each making parking full. Management does nothing about it.
Business Traveler
Paul from Madison, WI
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Ease of the check in and the friendliness of the staff.
WARNING: No ice machine on the premises. Only ice trays in the in room freezer that you have to fill and freeze.
Group Traveler
Tarla from Crest Hill, IL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and catered to all my needs.

Very clean staff met all my expectations.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff has improved with their willingness to please the guests.
The only thing I do not like about this hotel is the location. I do not have a car and rely on a cab to get out of the hotel too where I can get public transportation.

The rooms are always clean and have plenty of space.

Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
July 22, 2014
5.0
Price and location.
Had to ask for dishes and silverware.Also found ants and a roach when I turned on the lights. Finally had to notify the front desk as the cable was not working.

See notes from above.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
There is nothing to like about this Extended Stay. I would not recommended this one to any of my friends or family members.
It costs too much money to get in and out of. I do not drive so I need to relay on public transportation or paying for a cab.

The staff could a lesson or two in customer service

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg