Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
855 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook in Westmont

# 4 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IL
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious. Friendly staff.
There were no dishes available during my stay. Fortunately, I did not require them for the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is nothing at this hotel that I like.
The location for me is terrible. There is no public transportation any where near the hotel. I do not own a car so I rely on public transportation to get around Cab fare was way to much and public transportation would have been a very small amount
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowbrook, IL
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Loved the roomVery clean quartersFree breakfast
Entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
They forgot to put new cups in bathroom.Also the ice tray had black patches of moldin the freezer.
Group Traveler
Jahmaal from Addison, IL
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
i mostly like the lady that checked us in, Mary. She was very helpful throughout our stay and made it very comfortable for us to be there. just because of her, i hope to get that hotel every time. tell her jahmaal says hi.
there was nothing i didnt like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff are really friendly and helpful.
Room was supposed to be smoke free, but the curtains stank of smoke, as if someone sat in the window smoking, so there was a pervasive, lingering smell of cigarettes. Otherwise it was great.

This is the second time we have stayed here and each time was a positive experience.

Couple
Nicole from Bellwood, IL
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The kitchenette
Everything was great

Very quiet, great location

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Minnetonka, MN
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was convenient
House-keeping stopped in before check-out

No

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff wad friendly and professional.
Not close to attractions, shopping, etc othet than by car or taxi. No public transportation nearby. Otherwise, great facility, clean, quiet, safe and peaceful.
Couple
Jeffrey from Hinsdale, IL
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was very reasonable for our temporary arrangement. Being pet friendly was a big perk as well.
There was a lingering smell in the hallway throughout most of our stay.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.