Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
710 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jay from Gastonia, NC
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharlan from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's conveniently located to where I need to be when I'm in the area. I can always get a decent price.
The fact that the free breakfast isnt longer. when I'm traveling 6:30 am is way too early for me to get up to go to the front to get breakfast. I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times this year alone and have never been able to get breakfast!
Couple
Julie from Dayton, VA
January 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was good.
No free breakfast as indicated.They told us the night before there would be muffins and bars, which we thought was not a real breakfast, but in the morning, those were not even available. All there was was instant oatmeal packs and coffee. No hairdryer
Wayne from Stone Moutnain, GA
December 27, 2015
8.0
Most things
No
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
December 26, 2015
6.0
Location
Room & bed needed updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean
breakfast was just very small table in the corner.
Solo Traveler
Fernanda from Charlotte, NC
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The layout of the room was quite convenient.
Bathroom didn't have a blow dryer and the breakfast wasn't more then coffee and a few muffins
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel wait staff took 20 minutes to serve me. The room was dirty and had not been cleaned since the previous guests. In all, it took over an hour to finally get into my room and the attendant was not at all apologetic nor empathetic. Horrid experience
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Whitinsville, MA
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Raleigh, NC
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Was going to be sharing the room with another person but was not allowed to change it from a single bed reservation only. So instead of splitting the costs I had to pay for the whole price.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.