Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
710 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
I asked clerk at 10 pm, do you have a coke machine? And she said, this is not a hotel, you have a full kitchen in your room! So, I went back to room and found a folded advertisement card that said, welcome to our hotel!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fridge and microwave, nice TV
Limited parking spaces in front of rooms
Quang from Slidell, LA
July 12, 2015
4.0
Location
The front office staff was rude, I book smoking she give me a regular room and tell me she going to charge me more for smoking room
Couple
Zach from Washington, DC
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and staff.
all was well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renae from Findlay, OH
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beds were comfortable.
Bodily hairs on bath towels and dish cloth towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The room was not cleaned well. Stains on the carpet and in kitchen area. Towels were not as clean in appearance as I would like.
Couple
Neeta from Delaware Water Gap, PA
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Extended Stay Hotels are nice & comfortable place to stay
There are many places where they have changed the name of Homestead to Extended Stay Hotels & then upgrading it to 2 star level. This one seems to be the similar kind. Homestead rooms are very Small & look & style is very old. It cannot be 2 Star Hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price. near uptown, only 10 min driving price is nice
heater and refrigerator are too loud, could hardly fall in sleep

nice location nice price good place to stay if you are on a budget

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupun, WI
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to airport
There were people yelling right outside our room the whole night. We got no sleep! & nobody gave us clean towels, even though we were there for 3 nighrs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Grab and go breakfast included fruit. Fridge and microwave in room .
Outside corridor and 3 separate buildings.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.