Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave

Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave

Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
52 Fourth Ave.
Waltham, MA 02451

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave in Waltham

# 9 of 9 hotels in Waltham
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Mattapan, MA
June 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quiet & clean.
No everything was fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast is not muffins and cup of coffee
Please start to work on proper breakfast. As the hotel says breakfast but has muffins and cup of coffee
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Tulsa, OK
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
A room close to us had bed bugs, our room did not have the linens for the pull out bed, and there were several stains on the sheets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the location.
When I booked my trip, I was not expecting it to be "extended stay" where no housekeeper services everyday. The so call breakfast, it's regular coffee, hot water, instant package of oatmeal and hostess mini muffins. I will never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WA
May 13, 2017
Couple
2.0
Desk clerk was nice
Uncomfortable mattress, cheap comforter, small tv. "Breakfast" was pre-packaged, individual muffins, oatmeal and cocoa in packets.
James from Natick, MA
February 5, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampden, ME
January 21, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was close to my business meeting.
bathroom was not clean. the sink was dirty, as well as the fixtures. there was a lot of mold in the grout of the shower/tub. The website said "free breakfast". When i checked in the front desk person said, "We don't serve breakfast at this location."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Setmour, CT
November 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Saudith from San Juan, PR
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They were very nice. And the room are comfortable. Kitchen and fridge in good conditions if you are thinking to use it.
booked with the expectation of included breakfast and they had what they call breakfast to go. Cofee, muffins or do your own otmeal. If i knew it would be a deal breaker. I had to visit the closest hotels for breakfast and i didn't have that in budget.
Senior Travelers
Aghavni from Clovis, CA
November 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Had a kitchen in room
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Waltham - 52 4th Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.