Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington

Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington

Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
40 South Ave.
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington in Burlington

# 6 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location
Not happy with the uncleanliness of the entrance of the hotel, elevators, hallways, no utensils or other amenities in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenham, MA
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location across from the Burlington Mall. Staff was great they got me in early so I could get ready for work. Room was nice and setup like any Extended Stay properties. Full size fridge is a plus.
The only thing bad was when I took a shower I noticed a rag or a towel had been left hanging on the shower rod obviously forgotten by housekeeping.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
July 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Didn't like having to evacuate at 3:00 am due to someone cooking in their room. Breakfast could have included more fruit.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wareham, MA
June 7, 2016
3.0
Nothing
In over forty years, I have never stayed at a hotel that did not have even a single bar of soap or face cloth. It offers 'breakfast' which consists of choices between coffee, an apple or an orange, granola bars, or packets of instant oatmeal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Wheatfield, NY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was appropriate
1. It did not have a pool, we had requested a hotel with a pool. 2. The breakfast was a "Grab and Go", which consisted of fruit and granola bars, no hot breakfast 3. There was a smell in the room that we needed cleaned away. It was like spoiled milk
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattapan, MA
May 29, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stowe, VT
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
It is conducive in term of location.
Most of the staff are rude and unprofessional. Don't know courtesy. They claim to be serving breakfast, but one can NEVER find any kind of fruits. At time there would be coffee and some cakes. They carry very unhealthy items, that may have expired.
Solo Traveler
Manuel from Calumet City, IL
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness
The hotel exceeded my expectations
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.