Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk

Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk in San Antonio

Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk

Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
603 Navarro Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely helpful staff! Really good free breakfast. Perfect location.

Great character(not kidding). Easy walk to Riverwalk and Alamo. Inviting public areas.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
August 27, 2014
10.0
I really liked the location. It was very close to everything near the Alamo.
Its just very hard to get in and out of car because its in a very buisy street downtown. But other than that it was ok. Oh and the swimming pool was extremely small.

We had a very pleasant experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chang from Mission, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Buddy from Kingsville, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alice, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, rooms, and staff. All were very nice.
Elevators were a little slow and one was out of order, but not enough to disrupt the stay.

Easily found, very close to Riverwalk, great kitchenette with large fridge, not small dorm fridge like most places. Pull out sofa clean & comfortable. Will stay again next time in town.

Couple
Carrie from San Angelo, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Centrally located to EVERYTHING we wanted to do. The staff was more than helpful and very friendly! Room was great, bigger than we expected and loved having the kitchenette!
Our ONLY complaint was that housekeeping forgot to sweep the bathroom floor before our arrival. It will NOT prevent us from staying again. In their defense, it was SUPER busy the day we checked in.

Valet staff was very accommodating! Free breakfast was really nice, and the complementary wifi is nice as well. No doubt we will be staying here from now on.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brady, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone that we met at this hotel was extremely friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing I really liked was the location. It was near everything.
Where do I start? The lobby smelled bad (like sewage), breakfast was no good...except for the cereal... they got my room mixed up with one less bed than I was supposed to have and suggested my daughter sleep on the sofa, staff was unprofessional.

Will NOT be going back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were great lots of room.
The pool was to small.

It was all great.

Reviews of Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton San Antonio Downtown-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg