Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center

Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center

Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1200 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 10, 2017
8.0
Great staff and location. The room was really nice also.
Bathroom cleanliness was pretty bad. Black mold and stains on the wall.
Robert from Schenectady, NY
July 9, 2017
9.0
Location
No
Couple
Karen from Philadelphia, PA
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The peace and quiet.
There should always be mini toiletries already in the room, I shouldn't have had to ask for hand soap.
Business Traveler
Janie from Rocky Point, NC
June 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was perfect. Great customer service, clean, spacious room. great location to Convention center
Can't really think of anything I didn't like
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 4, 2017
10.0
Location! Security.
Group Traveler
Mary from Bridgewater, MA
March 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
It was about 100 yards from the Philadelphia Flower Show entrance and right across the street from the fabulous food vendors at the Market there. Spotlessly clean,and 3 blocks from a lovely art museum.
NO. There were six of us travelling- we were all in agreement.
Couple
Michael from Reading, PA
March 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The best of its class. Location was ideal -- within a quick walk to all Center City landmarks. Convention Center and Reading Terminal Market both literally just across the street. Staff was efficient and friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oulu, Finland
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything but especially the breakfast which was one of the best I've ever had in a hotel. If any employee responsible for the breakfast sees this review, I want to express my warmest thanks.
If I have to come up with something I didn't like, I'd probably end up to a defect that is not specific to this hotel but the US in general: why don't they have hand showers? It is so much easier to get yourself properly washed with one.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Philadelphia, PA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly stuff, decent breakfast, nice and clean room.
The only thing that I didn't like is the noise of the fan. We were living on the 3rd floor. Our windows were just facing a few fans. They are noisy at night. But we were able to sleep.
Reviews of Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton Philadelphia Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.