Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven

Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven

Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6750 Southcrest Parkway
Southaven, MS 38671
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven in Southaven

# 9 of 15 hotels in Southaven
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kellie from Cordova, TN
August 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, neat, hospitable, security
N/a
Group Traveler
Tara from Marion, IA
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly the rooms were clean the breakfast that they have in the morning is outstanding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbertsville, KY
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was all excellent, starting with Hotel employee, great smile, friendly, helpful and very professional and welcoming. He greeted us with a handshake and checked us out with a handshake. Hotel employee kept our room clean and refreshing to walk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are always very clean and staff is always nice
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Memphis, TN
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was spacious and included everything we needed. The full kitchen was very nice.
The couch was hard as a rock; it was beat up and looked like it needed not be there. The trash was not taken out. There was a small roach in the bathroom that we had to kill. We've stayed here before and it was very different.
Couple
Clifford from Chesterfield, MO
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love the space of the King suite with separate bedroom. The staff was very friendly and courteous.The included breakfast was very good and the staff was very attentive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was amazing here they had quite a variety of choices. the staff was also very friendly and helpful for anything we needed.
This hotel did not carry any conditioner. I was really surprised that a hotel with this stature did not carry something so simple. r
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, MO
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were clean, nice layout.
I didn't like the need to use q key to use the elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl, MS
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very clean and the staff were the most friendliest.

The location was just a little off I-55 N on the way to Memphis. A great stop on your way to Memphis and it is 15 mins to Graceland.

Reviews of Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton - Memphis/Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.