Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South

Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South in Charlotte

Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South

Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6025 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Faith from Charlotte, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sara from Ruston, LA
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
The breakfast was good but would have liked more options!

Definitely enjoyed the stay here. Will stay here again!

Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
February 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Checkin out. Without speaking to any staff
Checking in the this hotel was the worst I think I have experienced. Not only did the guest service agent have attitude but while he was tryin to figure out what to about my reserv. weather at 33 degrees outside. HE my debit card and locked me outside

Cont. I wouldn't stay here again at the price paid. And will let it known to all my friends and family not to stay here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
January 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
big rooms some of the front desk was good
the breakfast was very uninspired most of the staff showed little interest in helping us and the location is the best

definitely not up to Hilton standards it may have the Hilton name but felt like a two star Comfort Inn

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very functional for doing some office work. My husband was at a conference and I got to stay and catch up on work - there's a nice big workspace, comfortable chair, reasonably fast wifi, and decent coffee. I wished I could have stayed longer.
No

I loved this hotel. It's bright and inviting when you walk in. Love the modern decor. Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and pleasant. The room was both attractive and functional. The gym was really nice for a quick work out.I really enjoyed the stay. Will definitely try to stay there again when I travel to Charlotte.

Solo Traveler
David Sepsenwol from Southport, NC
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
New, attractive, immaculate with all that I needed: internet access, breakfast, pantry.
Nothing.

This is a new hotel and, I think, a new line in hotels by Hilton. The suites and bathrooms are very spacious and the kitchenette has all utensils and crockery and glasses one would need for an occasional meal in. A portable cooktop with skillets are available on request. The location is fine, 20 minutes from just about everything. This will be my first choice on any future visits to Charlotte. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Summersville, WV
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean spacy rooms
Breakfast not great, few choices. Pool VERY small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oshkea from Bowling Green, KY
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean
That the receipts didn't match up (sent an email to priceline already)
Group Traveler
Kellie from Denver, CO
November 24, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful!

We had flown into Charlotte late in the evening. We had 10 people including children. The Hotel knew of our late arrival and we were checked in before we arrived at the hotel. The hotel was very, very clean and accomodating.

Reviews of Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton Charlotte I77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg