Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh in White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10465 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh in White Marsh

# 1 of 1 hotels in White Marsh
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alanna from Cedar Park, TX
November 19, 2014
4.0
the workout facility was really nice
The walls are really thin and the hotel was noisy. I heard everything that was going on in my neighbors room.
Couple
Jaclyn from Concord, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Martha from Roseville, CA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was also situated in a vey pretty spot. We had a view from our window of trees, a pond, and two deer who stopped by to visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindell from Edgewood, MD
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and decor was perfect. The facility has a lot to offer, washer/dryer, daily breakfast, fitness room, indoor pool, grill and patio areas! The staff was very friendly!! The rooms came equip with everything microwave, fridge, dishwasher etc!
no

I plan to visit again soon!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I felt like home when i reached here. Rooms are big and refrigerator are big enough to put all your foods. Definately recommeded to stay at this hotel.
They dont have varieties of breakfast items. If u are breakfast lover then there's little problems.

Nice, peaceful hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Chesapeake, VA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at.

Very Clean, Pleasant staff, Nice free breakfast,quiet, free parking.

Debra from Washington, NJ
June 23, 2014
7.0
The cleaness and outdoor sitting areas. Beds were comfortable
The pool didn't open till five o'clock pm. And breakfast closes at 9
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Ellicott City, MD
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Home 2 Suites offers everything advertised. The room was spacious and the bed slept fine.

Howe 2 Suites had an excellent layout from an outside area to relax (incl. a grill), pool, workout room and a sitting area in the lobby. I will probably use the hotel again next year when I return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Size of room and price.
No restaurant and no DID player in room.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Mooresville, NC
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice and roomy!
no

Just what traveling construction crews need!

Reviews of Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg