Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10465 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh in White Marsh

# 1 of 1 hotels in White Marsh
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean Paul from Rocky Hill, CT
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet location, cleanliness and size of rooms.
Breakfast should be improved, it's the only thing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was large and clean
There were several rooms filled with kids from a local prom. They were quiet, but were smoking marijuana in their room. The smell was everywhere. The manager did handle it pretty quickly and I was told they were removed from the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Kingston, NY
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great!
What we booked was not was we got. We booked a 2 bed suite and only got a king.
Christopher from North Chesterfield, VA
January 9, 2016
10.0
Clean, large and comfortable rooms, excellent staff, great all around experience
Other than someone running into my car in the parking lot and not reporting or leaving information, I have no complaints.
Dawn from Baltimore, MD
November 11, 2015
10.0
Comfy beds, lots of room.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 6, 2015
10.0
Very well designed room, bigger than my NYC apartment, with everything that we needed and then some!

Odd location but great hotel.

Couple
Jamia from Gwynn Oak, MD
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness
Yeah breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, MA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room size and in room amenities.
Didn't clean our room for two days straight. Breakfast set up is too congested and their options are not weighted well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jackson, NJ
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised in that it offered everything that we needed.
Nothing really. Maybe the pool hours could've been longer.
Reviews of Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.