Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10465 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh in White Marsh

# 1 of 1 hotels in White Marsh
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Monkton, MD
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
People living in one room with 2 dogs, 1 cat, 4 kids and 2 adults for 4 months. One room had 3 pit bulls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I enjoyed the spacious room we booked. Everything was up to date. Also the workout room had washer and dryer available for guests to use 24hrs a day. There was free breakfast but we slept in every morning. The beds were comfortable.
My my only compliant was that gentleman who checked us in needs more customer service training. I spoke to the manager to help resolve my issue.
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hill, MD
February 16, 2017
10.0
Very polite courteous staff. Efficient and quick check in and out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
January 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and cleanliness
Nope
Couple
Renwick from Chambersburg, PA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Our room was spacious, clean and quiet. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. We enjoyed the swimming pool and exercise room. The hotel was very close to the attractions we wanted to visit. The staff was friendly and helpful.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Wolf, PA
August 9, 2016
5.0
There was hair all over the shower curtain on the inside. The breakfast area was not replenished or cleaned up.
Lawrence from Alden, NY
August 3, 2016
7.0
Clean, quiet, large room. Large lobby with varied seating.
Additional charges applied WITHOUT EXPLANATION. We did have additional guests but were never asked or had opportunity to report.
Couple
Jean Paul from Rocky Hill, CT
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet location, cleanliness and size of rooms.
Breakfast should be improved, it's the only thing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was large and clean
There were several rooms filled with kids from a local prom. They were quiet, but were smoking marijuana in their room. The smell was everywhere. The manager did handle it pretty quickly and I was told they were removed from the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Kingston, NY
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great!
What we booked was not was we got. We booked a 2 bed suite and only got a king.
Reviews of Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.