Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown in Baltimore

Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8 East Pleasant Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown in Baltimore

# 16 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Clinton, MD
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were friendly. It was walking distance to the stadium. It was safe.
I was initially disappointed thinking it was a poor location. However, this was not the case. It was a great location and excellent trip.

I could live in this hotel. It had everything I needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sylvie from Repentigny, Canada
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good breakfast, nice personel
Variety of the breakfast

Perfect for our needs. Wheelchair accessible, really!

Couple
Ryan from Paradise Valley, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lucky to get Street parking so I didn't have to pay $25/day. Location was within 4-5 blocks of Inner Harbor.
Elevators took for ever, so slow! Room was supposed to be non-smoking but when wife & I entered it reaked of cigarette smoke.

Suited definatly for a business traveler. Bed was very comfortable & room had everything u need. Updated my room from a queen suite to king which was very nice! Shouldn't be priced anymore then--- weekend,--- weeknight. Nice but not great! Felt like I overpaid for what I got.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russell from Fairfax, VA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was huge as was the bathroom. It was extremely clean and the staff was great.
Group Traveler
Justin from New York, NY
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly
Did not know I was staying in a smoking room until walking into the room.
Couple
Matthew from Vienna, VA
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room had numerous features that you normally wouldn't think of, but definitely made the stay more pleasant. The shower soap dispenser, couch, turnable TV, large TV, softest sheets ever, full fridge, lit up light switches so they were easy to find
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location! It was safe to walk either downtown or out to eat in the neighborhood. And the staff-they were friendly and helpful.

Room was large and comfortable. Not only was there a workout room, they provided free washers and dryers. Overall, staying there was a very enjoyable experience and would recommend it to people who like a little more hip, big-city environment than the chain hotels provide.

Victor from Gwynn Oak, MD
February 19, 2013
9.0
The bathroom, I thought it was a tub, but it's ok though
Solo Traveler
Jenn from Philadelphia, PA
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
Very clean, modern, good location, great amenities,and helpful staff.
Valet parking was a little expensive at 25 dollars a car
Reviews of Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg