Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8 East Pleasant Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown in Baltimore

# 19 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Johnston, IA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great.
The room reeked of old smoke. The internet said that this motel was within 0.1 miles of the motel that my conference was in. It took me 40 minutes to walk there. Disappointed that I had to find my evening meal by walking out into the community.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was decent, and very well organized. The area in which you eat breakfast was pleasant.
It was a bit far from the convention center. I walked every day of the 4 days I was there, but it was maybe a 15 minute walk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the location of the hotel. I lke the layout of the room.
Although I like the location of the hotel, I didn't like that it was on a slope
Group Traveler
Christina from Prince Frederick, MD
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Loved the hotel, hated the city. It was snowing and they did nothing to plow it out. NOTHING!! As a result, I rented the hotel and stayed there for nothing because the club I made reservations at for my 40th birthday was canceled. disappointing!!!
Solo Traveler
Fernando from Chicago, IL
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, spacious and helpful staff. the free continental breakfast is amazing.
Couple
Joseph from Newark, DE
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Clinton, MD
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were friendly. It was walking distance to the stadium. It was safe.
I was initially disappointed thinking it was a poor location. However, this was not the case. It was a great location and excellent trip.

I could live in this hotel. It had everything I needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sylvie from Repentigny, Canada
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good breakfast, nice personel
Variety of the breakfast

Perfect for our needs. Wheelchair accessible, really!

Couple
Ryan from Paradise Valley, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lucky to get Street parking so I didn't have to pay $25/day. Location was within 4-5 blocks of Inner Harbor.
Elevators took for ever, so slow! Room was supposed to be non-smoking but when wife & I entered it reaked of cigarette smoke.

Suited definatly for a business traveler. Bed was very comfortable & room had everything u need. Updated my room from a queen suite to king which was very nice! Shouldn't be priced anymore then--- weekend,--- weeknight. Nice but not great! Felt like I overpaid for what I got.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.