Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8 East Pleasant Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown in Baltimore

# 22 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location.
The Lady at the Check in was rude. There was not sufficient food for breakfast. The attendant did not know where to find items that was needed for breakfast such as sugar. Had to wait a long time for him to find items that should be stocked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a roomy "mini suite". It had plenty of work space. The wired internet connection wouldn't work for me,but the wirleless did fine. There was night life within walking distance, The street was kind of dark and not the place you would pick.
Parking was expensive. $32. The on street pArking rules were quickly enforced. Parking enforcement guys were around all day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Luke from Anaheim, CA
July 30, 2015
The hotel was nice. Hotel employee at the front desk was awesome.
Verified Hotel Guest from Natrona Heights, PA
July 27, 2015
The hotel I liked the parking I did not!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Levittown, PA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shuttle to the aquarium
No pool if I had to chose something but it was a great hotel !!!
Couple
Elaine from Waterford, PA
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Kitchen had everything needed to stay extended period of time.
They only cleaned my room 1 day out of 3.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Johnston, IA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great.
The room reeked of old smoke. The internet said that this motel was within 0.1 miles of the motel that my conference was in. It took me 40 minutes to walk there. Disappointed that I had to find my evening meal by walking out into the community.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was decent, and very well organized. The area in which you eat breakfast was pleasant.
It was a bit far from the convention center. I walked every day of the 4 days I was there, but it was maybe a 15 minute walk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the location of the hotel. I lke the layout of the room.
Although I like the location of the hotel, I didn't like that it was on a slope
Reviews of Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.