Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa

Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa

Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1650 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Hotel Guest Rating for Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa in Tuscaloosa

# 8 of 27 hotels in Tuscaloosa
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Greene, AL
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!!
I have nothing to complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Check in process was simple.Room was very clean.Staff was friendly.Onsite laundry facilitity.Located conveniently for shopping and dining access.
Common areas were not as clean as they could've been.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We like the quiet area. The people were nice.
We was very pleased.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumbola, PA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Checking in, Staff was friendly. Location was good for our needs. Nice outdoor space to sit at night. Space in room was fine.
Upon entering, our room had a very musty, moldy odor. It stunk! Breakfast consisted of a few prepackaged muffins, stale coffee. Wasn't restocked or refreshed. I needed to use the laundry room, all detergent was out of stock or machine was broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Very dirty , esp the public area and floors.

Very disappointed , was told this was a great place to stay. Almost turned around and left but did not need to lose $ .

Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
March 10, 2015
5.0
We could not get more than two towels Ran out of milk Trash in hotel and on elevator
Solo Traveler
David from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was great
Dirty hallways and stained sheets, towels and couch. I stay in about 50 hotel nights a year both in the US and over seas and it has been several years since I have been in a hotel that was this dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, clean, nice floors and carpet. It felt homey with the colors on the wall. It had a kitchen area complete with sink, full refrigerator, microwave, and a two top stove and included dishes and pots & pans. Nice seating area as well.
The continental breakfast was very slim and was only in the main building and even though they said he began at 6:30 during the week, it didn't always. The keys were different and could be erased by cell phones & credit cards although mine didn't.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Prattville, AL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great place to stay. Clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds...
Reviews of Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.