Home-Towne Suites Prattville

Home-Towne Suites Prattville in Prattville

Home-Towne Suites Prattville

Home-Towne Suites Prattville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
688 Summit Parkway
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Home-Towne Suites Prattville in Prattville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home-Towne Suites Prattville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home-Towne Suites Prattville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
The queen suite I reserved was sold out, so they gave me and my boyfriend a double bed room, in which I was extremely upset about this. The beds were hard and uncomfortable.
Couple
Wade from Prattville, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gerry from West Palm Beach, FL
June 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
May 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel room had bloody seats. Telephone didn't work. Bathroom dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE best room for the price in the area we will stay again
floors creaked and the bed seemed like a full not a queen but we will stay again.
Couple
Nicholas from Montgomery, AL
April 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Yes how the price changed and how I hada room with the bed not made up. The dvd player did not have the cords to it the chair was broken
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, GA
April 1, 2014
4.0
Spacious room;kitchenette.
Terrible reek of tobacco smoke in room; my fault that I did not note a no smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Reedsburg, WI
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was the best part, it was very comfortable.
The fact that they were remodeling and the garbage containers made it impossible to park by my room. I also had to reach my hand in the back of the roller may times to reset the toilet and no one answered the number given when called many times.

The 20% discount given to appease me was a slap in the face. Especially when each time you get rubber rub off on your hands from the plug you had to reset I'm the toilet. Also when you have to turn in your own sink water in the kitchette area. The regional manager is a joke. Will never make the mistake again. Also couldn't use the Wi-Fi, it wouldn't stay connected till the morning I was leaving. When I complained about the toilet they asked if I wanted to check out, what a great place. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Larry from Panama City, FL
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it! I'm hoping to stay there again and hopefully wth priceline's help!!
Not at all
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Prattville, AL
August 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, well-equipped kitchenette. My only point of dissatisfaction is that the wireless internet advertised was so weak that I couldn't even connect to it.
Reviews of Home-Towne Suites Prattville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg