Home-Towne Suites Greenville

Home-Towne Suites Greenville

Home-Towne Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2111 West Arlington Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Home-Towne Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 12 of 18 hotels in Greenville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home-Towne Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home-Towne Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location and the price per nightly stay.
The hotel renovations were taking place during the week days - workers were making noise in rooms adjacent to our room and on the floor above our room. No noise from power tools - just walking back and forth all night and moving materials in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, full kitchen. Room spacious enough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, VA
July 27, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was very convenient to the hospital and to downtown
The bed was hard the walls were thin I could lay in bed and hear the people in the next room snoring.. The toilet tank kept over flowing I had to shut the water off as not to flood the room and there was no one in the office until the next morning .
Dionne from Walden, NY
June 17, 2016
6.0
I liked the location and the amenities
Staff start at 10am and not having anyone available to ask questions
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glade Spring, VA
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Safiya from Bowie, MD
October 23, 2015
1.0
Price
I left a dress in the room. I called for someone to send it to me. They said they did not find it. I know that was a lie.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
the staff were very courteous
The room. there were cigarette burns in the comforter, they did not clean the room at all, there were a few bugs crawling around, we had to go to the lobby to get extra towels and leave the dirty ones in the hall as well as put the garbage out.

the location was not too bad. It was only an 8 dollar Uber ride to downtown, campus or to the football stadium. The staff was friendly and courteous but we just had an overall bad experience in the room. The mattresses sagged in the middle so we both rolled into the hole every night. They did not clean the room during our stay and we had to leave the dirty towels and place the garbage can into the hall. Its not the worst place to stay in Greenville but it certainly was a 2 star hotel/motel ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great value! I didn't need it use it but all guests can work out free at a local gym.
The walls are very thin and I could hear my neighbors talking but it didn't go on for too long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 13, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Portsmouth, VA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The windows needed to be cleaned. There were a large number of dead bugs in window track.
Reviews of Home-Towne Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.