Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green

Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green

Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1929 Mel Browning Street
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Hotel Guest Rating for Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green in Bowling Green

# 16 of 26 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, TN
June 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location to drag strip.
The toilet wasn't clean as it could have been
James from Hiram, GA
May 16, 2017
1.0
Me and my wife made a reservation for a non smoking room, but when we got there to check in, the clerk told us that it wasn't any more non smoking rooms available!so we canceled our reservation there and went to another hotel and got aa room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbellsville, KY
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenience to where we were going.
Rooms were dated, needed painting, but we were told they were under a remodel so hopefully all rooms will be completed. The mattresses has plastic coverings on them so they made lots of noise.
Couple
Pam from Newark, OH
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very clean,and roomy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That it had a room
That there was no where to drop off keys if leaving before checkout date, the hallways smelled, too much police activity, and I paid too much for the way the rooms were and my reservation was messed up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothings
the hotel was closed upon our arrival
Richard from Gulf Shores, AL
November 26, 2015
1.0
Hostess was nice and helpful.
Hostess gave me a security ph # to call if there were their a need. At 5:15 am I was awaken by very loud music outside my window. I called security without answer, and msg that VM was full. Sheets were not washed from previous occupant.Terrible experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from Bainbridge, OH
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The size of the room was great, it was what I expected
The room was very dirty as far as the walls and dust everywhere. There was spider nests and webs strung in all the corners. It looked as though they just needed wiped down. There was also strange smells in the hallways, probably from all the constructi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean.
I called ahead of time and was told there was adequate trailer parking. There was not!! I was told by the front desk to park my truck & trailer in a lot across the street that was not owned by the hotel. Also, shady people living in the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Frankfort, KY
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location was close.
Rooms were run down and not very clean. No elevator.
Reviews of Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.