Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green

Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green

Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1929 Mel Browning Street
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Hotel Guest Rating for Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green in Bowling Green

# 16 of 30 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pam from Newark, OH
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very clean,and roomy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That it had a room
That there was no where to drop off keys if leaving before checkout date, the hallways smelled, too much police activity, and I paid too much for the way the rooms were and my reservation was messed up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothings
the hotel was closed upon our arrival
Richard from Gulf Shores, AL
November 26, 2015
1.0
Hostess was nice and helpful.
Hostess gave me a security ph # to call if there were their a need. At 5:15 am I was awaken by very loud music outside my window. I called security without answer, and msg that VM was full. Sheets were not washed from previous occupant.Terrible experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from Bainbridge, OH
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The size of the room was great, it was what I expected
The room was very dirty as far as the walls and dust everywhere. There was spider nests and webs strung in all the corners. It looked as though they just needed wiped down. There was also strange smells in the hallways, probably from all the constructi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean.
I called ahead of time and was told there was adequate trailer parking. There was not!! I was told by the front desk to park my truck & trailer in a lot across the street that was not owned by the hotel. Also, shady people living in the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Frankfort, KY
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location was close.
Rooms were run down and not very clean. No elevator.
Couple
Michael from Benton, KY
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shari from Smyrna, TN
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff
Not being told about no oven or explained how to use timer for stove. Not having tv guide or channel guide in room. Child in room above outs running back and forth till midnight.
Couple
Katherine from Cordova, TN
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0

A hotel that closes at 10 pm and involves keys, codes, and lock boxes to get into the office.

Reviews of Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.