Home-Towne Suites Auburn

Home-Towne Suites Auburn in Auburn

Home-Towne Suites Auburn

Home-Towne Suites Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1188 Commerce Drive
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Home-Towne Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 5 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home-Towne Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home-Towne Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsboro, AL
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Marietta, GA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Well some of the furniture is dated.
Edward from West Palm Beach, FL
April 15, 2014
4.0
Price
Location was sketchy, office closed each evening, very noisy rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Enterprise, AL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The set up of the room was great. Doesn't realize there was only one bed but they accommodated us. The staff was helpful. T he kitchenette would be nice if a long stay was required.
No amenities such as shampoo. Hair dryer wad in office. Office hours are only from 8am-10pm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston, GA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Reservationist was very friendly and helpful.
No

I thought the double bed rooms would have been larger due to it being a suite but it wasn't a big deal because we only stayed 1 night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was clean, staff were very friendly, and is in a very good location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I didn't get in until about 1:30am the night I was staying. The key and papers to sign were in a box exactly as the door had said (another hotel hadn't in the past). The room was clean, had 2 beds so I didn't have to share with my mom, and was very clean.
There was only one thing that was an actual issue, and it was fairly minor. The shower cutrain was hung too high for its length, so it hardly stayed in the tub; it left the floor completely soaked. Beyond that, a hair dryer was the only thing missing.

I didn't get to use the room to its fullest, being there for only one night, but I looked at everything just for the heck of it. It was one of the cleanest rooms I have ever been in at an extended stay hotel of any brand.

Bentley from Pinson, AL
March 3, 2014
10.0
Conventience
NOTHING.

WE LOVE HTS in Auburn. We arrived very late and the office was closed HOWEVER, they have a GREAT late checkin process. Very clever. WE love HomeTownSuites!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean Very courteous staff
Somewhat off the beaten path Very loud AC unit
Couple
Vicki from Albany, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
They were able to change me to a non-smoking room! yea Jennifer ! Lots of room and the bed was very comfortable!
Reviews of Home-Towne Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg