Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe

Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe

Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
22 Gateway Business Park Drive
Ringgold, GA 30736

Hotel Guest Rating for Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe in Ringgold

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ringgold
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kathryn from Chickamauga, GA
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I reserved a smoking room and was told when I arrived, I did not have one....I couldn't do anything about that because...I was already there and had made the reservations a week ahead of time
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Aiken, SC
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Monica from Peoria, IL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice 2-star hotel!
Business Traveler
Albert from Raleigh, NC
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is has a good location. And the staff are very friendly.
There's nothing I didn't like about this hotel. Thanks.
Business Traveler
James from Callahan, FL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
location
room smelled like smoke upon check ina/c was not on when checking in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
May 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean & quiet room, friendly staff, good location for our destinations & activities.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Lafayette, IN
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing the hotel was almost indescribable
the hotel room reeks of cigarettesvery uncleanI don't capI would never recommend it to anyone I would be very embarrassed to say that I had recommended itthe room smelled so bad likto get rid of the rash I got on my I would certainly take it off your list
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, IN
October 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was friendly and accomodating
The room always smelled stale when we entered. might have been better had we left the A/C on all the time, but we try to conserve energy.

Staff was very attentive to our needs....it would help if housekeeping staff spoke better English.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Roswell, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

Nice hotel for the price and purpose. We stayed one night for a tournament nearby. A/C worked great, clean, good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to Interstate, quick check in.
Paid way much for this room due to misleading practices of Price.com. I will never use Priceline.com for a hotel room purchase again. Very unhappy with price paid versus value received and price of comparable rooms nearby for far less money.

If priceline's goal as a company is to make maximum profit off each customer on one purchase and not seek any repeat business from its customers then you succeeded with me.

Reviews of Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.