Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe

Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe in Ringgold

Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe

Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
22 Gateway Business Park Drive
Ringgold, GA 30736

Hotel Guest Rating for Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe in Ringgold

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ringgold
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, IN
October 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was friendly and accomodating
The room always smelled stale when we entered. might have been better had we left the A/C on all the time, but we try to conserve energy.

Staff was very attentive to our needs....it would help if housekeeping staff spoke better English.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Roswell, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

Nice hotel for the price and purpose. We stayed one night for a tournament nearby. A/C worked great, clean, good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to Interstate, quick check in.
Paid way much for this room due to misleading practices of Price.com. I will never use Priceline.com for a hotel room purchase again. Very unhappy with price paid versus value received and price of comparable rooms nearby for far less money.

If priceline's goal as a company is to make maximum profit off each customer on one purchase and not seek any repeat business from its customers then you succeeded with me.

Solo Traveler
Roy from Ste Genevieve, MO
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Greenwood, IN
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Accommodations were clean and well maintained. Environment was quiet.
No close dining establishments.

Access panel to the shower plumbing was on the floor when we arrived. No problems with the shower or any other plumbing fixture.

Samuel from Memphis, TN
November 15, 2013
9.0
Clean, comfortably furnished rooms and friendly staff.

My appreciation for this value-priced gem grows every time I stay at other hotels. Not lavish, but clean and comfortable rooms great you with an air of freshness when you open the door. Situated in a quiet area near the interstate with plenty of commercial properties nearby gets this spot my highest value-based rating. It is competitive with some chains that book for XXX + per night. This was my third stay in two years and you can bet I'll be back whenever I'm in the Chattanooga area. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
September 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
price, location. Relatively new hotel
Would have been nice to have eggs, sausage/bacon for bfst but for price level it was acceptable.

Good value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
September 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
The pool was green with algae so we were unable to swim.

The hotel was fine for the price. It wasn't the Ritz but I also did not pay for the Ritz ! Would stay there again.

Couple
Paula from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great clean hotel, very kind and hospitable staff. We love to stay in places right off the interstate when we travel but often time we find they are a bit "worn" from the traffic. That was NOT the case at this hotel.
Not a single thing to complain about!
Senior Travelers
Beverly from Terre Haute, IN
September 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly what else can you ask for on the road ;) Ohhh yea it felt safe ....
Reviews of Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home Town Inn Ringgold/Fort Oglethorpe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg