Home Motel Abbotsford

Home Motel Abbotsford in Abbotsford

Home Motel Abbotsford

Home Motel Abbotsford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
412 North 4Th Street
Abbotsford, WI 54405

Hotel Guest Rating for Home Motel Abbotsford in Abbotsford

# 2 of 2 hotels in Abbotsford
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home Motel Abbotsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home Motel Abbotsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home Motel Abbotsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Miles from Webster, WI
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and neat
Understanding the owners foreign tongue....

Very neat, location great and the cleanliness of the room were great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, WI
November 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
The price was exceptionally good. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, TV, refrigerator and microwave available. Room temperature was perfect - warm, but not stifling.
Room 15 has shower, only. Small bathroom w/shampoo, soaps, towels, etc. We had no in-room coffee maker, but the lobby was easily accessible for morning coffee. Occasionally, heard highway noises, but that was to be expected due to location of motel.

We were in town for a sporting event, so needed a one night's, inexpensive room before heading home the following morning. Great price per night, clean, and perfect for our need. We grabbed a cup of coffee and a banana(skipped the pre-packaged muffins and rolls)from the lobby before leaving.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Millington, MI
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price! Friendliness. Comfort. Space. Cleanliness.

I really was pleased with this motel. The owner was always friendly. The room offered a small refrigerator and microwave, a decent sized t.v. with cable, and free WiFi. Housekeeping did a great job. The room was spacious and comfortable. We stayed two nights and slept great!

Couple
Thomas from Trempealeau, WI
September 20, 2012
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean and the general appearance of the hotel was good, access was good and location was right on our travel route.
Nothing comes to mind at this time.

Rooms were clean, well maintained, easy to find within walking distance of restaurants and grocery store. Enter and exit to highway was very easy and safe. Spacious parking, well lit parking lot and a very quiet location.

Business Traveler
Lu from Hudson, WI
August 1, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Pleasant staff!

Was working in Marshfield until very late. Did not get to the hotel until 1am. I had called them earlier in the day to tell them I'd be late. This is obviously a family business, but they stayed open and waited for me. They were very nice too! The room's decor was dated, but who cares?! It was spotless!

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Arlington, MA
September 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location and price and clean.
Smelled funny, out of date.

It was OK. I would never have actually stayed here if I knew what it was like, except it was clean. Panelling, old fixtures, nothing to write home about.

Couple
Michael from Fredonia, WI
August 19, 2010
Couple
6.0
Nice econical stay, nothing fancy but clean. A good place to have a reasonable overnight rest
Room was really small

A good clean small motel for a short stay. Not a resort but a good cheap stay

Couple
Margaret from Marmarth, ND
August 10, 2010
Couple
9.0
Super friendly staff, clean, comfortable and priced right. In room coffee! I would recommend it.

I was pleased with our stay. Very courteous staff. I would recommend if you don't want extras like a pool, etc.

Reviews of Home Motel Abbotsford
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home Motel Abbotsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Abbotsford
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Abbotsford
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Abbotsford
dg