Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
500 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway in Bangor

# 4 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Boothbay Harbor, ME
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Everything close by..staff nice
Parking was confusing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medway, ME
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless.
There were no dislikes.
Group Traveler
Tracilee from Moscow, ME
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean and put together well.
The rooms really do need a mini fridge and with two women staying in the room, it would have been nice to have more horizontal space for our things.
Couple
Ashley from Presque Isle, ME
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service was great and the casino was nice. Very clean.
The location wasn't good for shopping at all, hard to find.. the biggest disappointment was no fridge in the room! This was very inconvenient and made it difficult to keep anything after supper and or drinks..
Couple
James I from Pictou, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room great price. Restaurant was good slots were fun!
House keeping came knocking around 10am after a night out. Checkout wasn't until 12
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
New and clean. Beds were comfortable. It was quiet. Enjoyed our stay. Ate at the bar & grill downstairs and the waiter was excellent. Very friendly and fun. No need to leave the hotel as everything is right downstairs. Casino, bar, and restaurant.
Thought complimentary bottled water in the room would have been nice other than that no complaints.
Couple
Brian from Brooksville, ME
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel is very nice and the staff is great. I would highly recommend this place.the rooms were very spacious and clean. the facility has a nice workout room too.
Group Traveler
Brian from Saint John, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the service at front desk. I liked the cool drink in lobby , I like the Speed of the elevator .I like the garage parking. I like the Casino one night won some money not so much next night (fun)
When we first decided to go price $--- so I booked another hotel Kept watching then it went to $--- so switched hotel . As an returning customer , you would think my e-mail with your specials ?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds and clean rooms. The Casino was a nice spot to spend some time. There was a band playing. Loved the photos that were displayed everywhere.
The restaurant wasn't open until 11am. Breakfast appeared to be more of a take-out.

Easy to get lost going to and from shopping. Not really the fault of the hotel, but maybe some maps showing shopping could be available for patrons.

Reviews of Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.