Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway in Bangor

Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
500 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway in Bangor

# 4 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James I from Pictou, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room great price. Restaurant was good slots were fun!
House keeping came knocking around 10am after a night out. Checkout wasn't until 12
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
New and clean. Beds were comfortable. It was quiet. Enjoyed our stay. Ate at the bar & grill downstairs and the waiter was excellent. Very friendly and fun. No need to leave the hotel as everything is right downstairs. Casino, bar, and restaurant.
Thought complimentary bottled water in the room would have been nice other than that no complaints.
Couple
Brian from Brooksville, ME
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel is very nice and the staff is great. I would highly recommend this place.the rooms were very spacious and clean. the facility has a nice workout room too.
Group Traveler
Brian from Saint John, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the service at front desk. I liked the cool drink in lobby , I like the Speed of the elevator .I like the garage parking. I like the Casino one night won some money not so much next night (fun)
When we first decided to go price $--- so I booked another hotel Kept watching then it went to $--- so switched hotel . As an returning customer , you would think my e-mail with your specials ?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds and clean rooms. The Casino was a nice spot to spend some time. There was a band playing. Loved the photos that were displayed everywhere.
The restaurant wasn't open until 11am. Breakfast appeared to be more of a take-out.

Easy to get lost going to and from shopping. Not really the fault of the hotel, but maybe some maps showing shopping could be available for patrons.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Sydney, Canada
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a nice restaurant for breakfast and the bed were comfortable and the room were spacious
Staff was not the friendliest band no fridge and microwave in rooms. When traveling with a young child.

Very over priced in the area that it was in

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was a good size and very clean.
We both had a cold shower in the morning before we left. No hot water, Maintenance, did fix it but after the fact.

At check out the desk clerk didn't even ask how the everything was. Found the staff very cold. No information was given at check in about the hotel. And at check out it was like hurry up and leave, and it was not like she was busy or any thing. As far a free breakfast, If I didn't see the signs that you had dinning, or the menu in the room I wouldn't even know you had food service. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lori from Fort Fairfield, ME
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like that it is very clean, You can eat, play and sleep in one spot
Couple
Nancy from Tempe, AZ
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to airport
Only breakfast available is from snack bar. they tried, but not very good. Nothing like having an omelet on a 6inchx4in styrofoam plate witha black & white checked paper under it. Not to mention plastic ware.

Nice, clean,

Reviews of Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg