Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
500 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway in Bangor

# 4 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Latham, NY
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I was charged twice for my stay and had to call them to fix.
Jay from Ann Arbor, MI
July 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheila from Quincy, MA
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Casino. Restaurant. Nice staff. Bed nice.
No fridge. Parking annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
No fridge, bed sagged, no microwave, rate overpriced for what hotel offered.
Couple
Mohamed from Monroe, NC
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and simple.
No room service and my view was the next door parking lot
Couple
Ellisa from Humarock, MA
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and convenient. Close to U Maine Orono where our daughter will be attending school in the fall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
June 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was clean. easy to find
I didn't think you bang for the buck. Seemed over priced for the area. Willing to pay, but will not stay here again. could have got a lot better deal and still had the same things to enjoy.

he casino is down stairs from the hotel, however it had no breakfast and we ended up leaving to eat, the hotel seems to think that because of the casino that the cost is ok. I expected a lot more. next time ill stay someplace at fare cost and just drive to the casino.

Couple
Pauline from Windham, NH
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Montreal, Canada
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
At reception,they try to charge me 60$ plus each nigth ro extend my stay on Saturday and sunday...when even thought I ve told them i was here to visit my Fiancee and gonna be flying back to Kuwait fighting Isis...no reapect towards veterans and active !
Reviews of Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Slots Hotel And Raceway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.