The Hollywood Roosevelt

The Hollywood Roosevelt

The Hollywood Roosevelt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7000 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90028
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hollywood Roosevelt in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hollywood Roosevelt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hollywood Roosevelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hollywood Roosevelt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeff from Seattle, WA
January 4, 2016
10.0
Really fun and swanky vintage hotel.
Couple
Kelly from Camarillo, CA
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff. Everyone including the valet, front desk, concierge, bartender, and waitstaff were really awesome people. They all should be recognized for their commitment to quality service. We came into Hollywood to see The Revenant on Christmas night. XOXO
The hotel is historic and upkeep must be very difficult, but the bathroom was icky in the corners and along the edges. There was also hair from other guests on the floor and in the sink. The rest of the room/hotel was cool, and the view was incredible.
Couple
Chelsea from New Orleans, LA
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The history, the bar areas, the rooms, the location
I find it troubling that the hotel would close such great areas to the hotel guests for private parties at all times during the weekend. I understand they are trying to make money, but its ashamed to shut down the entire pool bar/area and garden for event
Tuesday from Kingman, AZ
November 28, 2015
7.0
The location and story behind the building are amazing. The design in the rooms are very clean and elegant with a bit of an industrial mix.
Don't buy the mini bar items or the other offerings in the room. They could be very expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Historicl lobby. Pool. Dining
Everything was perfect except small size of the room and noisy(though they provided ear cabs)
Solo Traveler
Darci from Grove City, OH
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location! My room looked right out at Hollywood Boulevard!
My next door neighbor's 6:30am conference call.... On speakerphone....... The walls are thin.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 15, 2015
7.0
Liked the pool and hotel employees were very nice.
Couple
Boxiao from Denton, TX
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
lo¿cation
price so expensive

nice but expensive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulmajeed from Seattle, WA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dealing, they didn't let me in before I give them the deposit cash
Reviews of The Hollywood Roosevelt
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hollywood Roosevelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.