The Hollywood Roosevelt

The Hollywood Roosevelt

The Hollywood Roosevelt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7000 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90028
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hollywood Roosevelt in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hollywood Roosevelt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hollywood Roosevelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hollywood Roosevelt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room is old and small and there is pot being smoked throughout property. Not a place for anyone with children!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel has nice restaurants, a fantastic pool and is located in the heart of Hollywood surrounded by many attractions. Staff at the hotel were customer service friendly and eager to be of assistance.
Initially, the room was not cleaned to our satisfaction. My fiancé and I cleaned it, reported the situation to Bre, dir. of guest relations and she and  (mgr of guest relations) generously compensated us for our inconvenience. They were superb.
Ashley from Sauk Rapids, MN
May 29, 2017
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The place was beautiful, clean, and the staff was so kind. Every single one of them. It's location was great near many attractions, or just a quick Uber ride to other hot spots. I would hands down stay here again.
Couple
Cheryl from Staten Island, NY
May 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Loved the decor And atmosphere. Front desk was very nice.
Wanted to eat at restaurant near pool and couldn't because of private party. A few flies in shower. $50 a night for parking is ridiculous for hotel guest especially since no one told us in advance about the charge. We asked on our own.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
May 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
I paid for a garden view with king bed. The rooms were sold out and instead of giving me something equivalent they gave me an older rooms on the 3rd floor. The room had double beds and frosted windows with no special view. Very disappointed!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
May 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location. The style. Its history. It was trendy and unique and the staff was incredibly friendly! Clean rooms. Small rooms, but you have to take into consideration how old the hotel actually is.
Tight rooms, but very manageable and you have to take into consideration how old the hotel actually is (even though it's been beautifully renovated). 1/2 elevators broke down for a few hours but it was working again by the next day. Slight inconvenience.
Couple
Tamara from Blyth, United Kingdom
May 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
View and location
Staff, small rooms and everything was extra like wifi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
May 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
We tried going to the bowling alley bar & were turned away first because there was a party till 11. Then turned away a second time because my husband was not wearing a dress shirt 🙄 Could have told us that the first time.
Reviews of The Hollywood Roosevelt
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hollywood Roosevelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.