Hollywood Inn Express North

Hollywood Inn Express North

Hollywood Inn Express North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
5131 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Inn Express North in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Inn Express North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Inn Express North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Inn Express North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leroy from Menifee, CA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING
I BOOKED THIS ROOM FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND THEY WOULD NOT LET HER CHECK IN WITHOUT ME BEING THERE WITH HER. THIS SCOULD HAVE BE EXPLAINED TO ME!!!!!!! THANK YOU FOR RUINING HER 21ST BIRTHDAY!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great.
The drain in the tub did not work, room smelt dusty and carpet was dirty.

It was OK, it was alittle over priced for how the rooms were.the quality was very poor worse then a hotel 6. I would not pay ---$ to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis, AZ
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl City, HI
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love how close it was to everything in Hollywood.
The only thing was parking.. space was kind of tight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Yuma, AZ
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Space room was large and it had direct tv not just local cable like most hotels
Bed was hard as a rock. The customer parking lot was very small and hard to get in to.

This hotel look very nice in side and out and it look like the just went thru a remodel and it was impressive and the room was larger the any other hotel I have seen. The beds and pillows were horrible but other then that it was nice.

Couple
Steve from Lake Elsinore, CA
March 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
You can call me if you want to hear about the nightmare stay and when you can't get ahold of anyone at Priceline when problems occur. And Agonda is based out of Thailand. What a crock of crap.
No Toilet Paper, the headboard was tagged with El Chapo. No the original hotel booked - was switched and had to pay to cab it to where I was going which added a extra expense of $20.00 each way.

It a bad area - awoken by a cray homeless lady living out the hotel room. she talked for two hours to herself. All I can say is what a bunch of BS.

Solo Traveler
Johannes from Goettingen, AL
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
the keys werent working most of the time. especially nice in the middle of the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, Clean, Slightly updated.
No

The Motel is in a great location and the value is the best in the area. It is clean and the rooms are large. Bring a comfy pillow and toiletries from home and you will love the place.

Group Traveler
Adrianna from Bakersfield, CA
March 5, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
I like nothing about this plsce! were they helpful? No the staff were rude, it smelled, cable didn't work and it never got fixed before I left either! Even when I was told that they were going to fix it they Never did.
Yes I would like to be notified why I couldn't have family visitors if I'm going to be out of town that will automatically be a request.

This hotel was too far off the blvd. It smelled and the staff was inconvenient. Better to get a room closer and pay a lil extra. Which I wish I did. I didn't even stay there after all.

Group Traveler
Laura from Chandler, AZ
March 4, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel housekeepers where on top of cleaning the room.
There was construction going on during the day was not told at check in. Was not told you could save 5% if you pay cash. Was told I could pay at check out money was taken out one day earlier.
Reviews of Hollywood Inn Express North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Inn Express North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.