Hollywood Gateway Inn

Hollywood Gateway Inn

Hollywood Gateway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2900 Polk Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Gateway Inn in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Gateway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Gateway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Gateway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eigil from Copenhagen, Denmark
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location for Airport (Ft.Lauderdale) and Port Everglades cruise ships and also for Hollywood Beach, and Miami is not far away. Very friendly and helpfull staff.
Taxidrivers had difficulties finding the hotel!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
November 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price was very low.
The building was old and in a little bit in disrepair. The outside noise and lights made it a little hard to sleep.
Couple
Ian from Hollywood, FL
August 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
Not able to smoke in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pice & location.
The tube and sink did not run out smoothly. The ceiling needs repair. You can tell they have had water damage in the past. The room door would not open. We had to kick it open each time we were entering the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
There was a roach in the bathroom, the room smelled smokey and the room could have been cleaned a little better.
Couple
Francisco from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Muy Bueno
Muy Bueno

Muy Bueno

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the balcony, the updated room, and the pool.
I didnt like the mattress. My boyfriend and I kept sinking in the middle of the bed. They definitely need to update the mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was helpful & nice
Neighborhood was run down Kind of scary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
April 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Almost nothing
It was the most run-down, scariest hotel I've ever stayed at. There were actually gunshots in the early morning hours outside our window. The room was horrible and the "breakfast" inedible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hollywood Gateway Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Gateway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.